Master's Degree in Health Analysis

Máster Universitario en Análisis SanitariosTranslated

Universidad Complutense de Madrid · Madrid · Spain

A 2-year master's programme, taught in Spanish, in Madrid.

Price€45.02–€84.07/ credit · 2026/27 · depending on citizenship
Next dateMaster classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration2 years⁠

✓ 8 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

17 modules published

Across 2 years of study.

How does study run?

6 lines through 2 years

One line per theme. Hollow stop: the semester isn't stated. Our classification by module titles.

What are all the subjects?

All 17 modules

Year 1 · 9 modules · 54 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Elective6
Elective6

Source: ucm.es, checked 31 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 8 modules · 60 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Required6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Internship18
Thesis6

Source: ucm.es, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
QualificationMÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN ANÁLISIS SANITARIOS⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
Study modeFull time, Part time⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusMoncloaInferred
Places35 places⁠
Codes and faculty
Curriculum year
  • Text2010-11⁠
  • MeaningImplementation⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More maths and foundations than 6 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Health Analysis Complutense Madrid17
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More maths and foundations, less thesis

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Maths and foundations
26% here
3% typical
Internship
16% here
5% typical

Less here than typical

Thesis
5% here
18% typical
Research methods
0% here
9% typical
Business and management
0% here
4% typical
Society, ethics and law
0% here
4% typical

About the same as typical: specialist subjects, projects and labs, data and computing.

Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 3.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingARWU 2026: 201-300, world⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠, Sports hallInferred, Swimming pool (nearby)⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred, CanteenInferred

The rest of what we hold on Complutense Madrid is on its page.

What it costs

At least €3,824.27 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €3,824.27 first year · 2026/27 · non-EU · our sum

Tuition 2026/27 · 45 credits€3,783.15
Application fee€40
Insurance, first year€1.12

Not published: visa fee and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (2)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionEU/EEA citizens2026/27€45.02 / credit
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€84.07 / credit
What changes the price?

4 things that move it

×1.9
EU/EEA€45.02
non-EU€84.07

Your passport changes the rate.

Grant

Becas para residentes en Colegios Mayores UCM

Grant

Ayudas del programa de acogida a personas refugiadas

Grant

Ayudas al estudio Concepción Arenal

Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 10 similar programmes, in euros / credit

This programme €84

Costs more than 5 of 9 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €82 and €84.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 10, cheapest first
How to start

Starts: Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
Is my language good enough?
Spanish requirementB2 CEFR minimum
What are the steps?
  1. 1
    Check you qualifyKind: As published · Level: BachelorInferred
  2. 2
    Prove your languageCEFR: B2 · Scope: University rule · Language: Spanish · Applies to: applicants from foreign education systems whose mother tongue is not Spanish⁠
  3. 3
    Admission testsUnknown
  4. 4
    How they chooseCriterion: Curriculum vitae · Max points: 5⁠
    +2 more
    • Criterion: Expediente académico en la titulación de acceso · Max points: 90⁠
    • Criterion: Formación específica (exceptuando titulación de acceso) · Max points: 5⁠
  5. 5
    Where you applyUnknown
  6. 6
    DocumentsUnknown
  7. 7
    DeadlineUnknown
  8. 8
    StartUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Health Analysis Complutense MadridSimilarMaster's Degree in Physical Activity and Health UBSimilarMaster's Degree in Occupational Risk Prevention UPV
Price€84.07 / credit · 2026/27Not published€2,302.20 total · 2026/27
Duration2 years1 yearA year and middle, since september of 2026 by february 2028
LanguageSpanishCatalan, Spanish and EnglishSpanish and Catalan
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

UCAM · MurciaSpain

Emergency, Urgent and Special Care Nursing

Enfermería de Urgencias, Emergencias y Cuidados EspecialesTranslated

€6,750 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

16% thesis · 14% free electives

MasterSpanish

UBSpain

Master's Degree in Drug Research, Development and Control

Máster en Investigación, Desarrollo y Control de MedicamentosTranslated

€19.37–€82 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

40% free electives · 23% thesis

MasterThesisTaught in EnglishCatalanSpanish

UCAM · MurciaSpain

Clinical Nutrition

Nutrición ClínicaTranslated

€6,500 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

16% free electives · 15% thesis

MasterSpanish

UBSpain

Master's Degree in Advanced Clinical Practice Nursing

Máster en Enfermería de Práctica Clínica AvanzadaTranslated

€19.37–€82 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

28% free electives · 26% thesis

MasterThesisSpecialisationsCatalanSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

38 facts from 8 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

38facts with a quote
8official pages
1fields marked unknown
All 8 sources
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master's Degree in Health Analysis is a master's programme in health and medicine at Universidad Complutense de Madrid in Madrid, Spain. It takes 2 years. It carries 90 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 17 modules, of which 7 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are free electives (26%), maths and foundations (26%) and internship (16%).

How much does Master's Degree in Health Analysis cost?

€84.07 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (EU/EEA citizens: €45.02; Non-EU citizens: €84.07).

When is the next deadline or start?

Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

2 years.

Where is it?

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 20 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 3 with values
Language requirementCEFR: B2 · Scope: University rule · Language: Spanish · Applies to: applicants from foreign education systems whose mother tongue is not Spanish⁠
Prior educationKind: As published · Level: BachelorInferred
Selection criteriaCriterion: Curriculum vitae · Max points: 5⁠Criterion: Expediente académico en la titulación de acceso · Max points: 90⁠Criterion: Formación específica (exceptuando titulación de acceso) · Max points: 5⁠
Programme · 13 with values
CampusMoncloaInferred
QualificationMÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN ANÁLISIS SANITARIOS⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
Curriculum yearText: 2010-11 · Meaning: Implementation⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration2 yearsInferred
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
LocationMoncloa, MadridInferred
Places35 places⁠
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027 · Scope: Institution calendar · Applies to: Master · Start date: 21 Sep 2026 · 2026/27 · Second term start: 25 Jan 2027Inferred
StructureFacultad de Farmacia · Type: Managing centre⁠
Study modeFull time, Part time⁠

Institution record: Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.