Webster Vienna Private · ViennaAustria
Comparative International Business Law (LLB)
59% society, ethics and law · 23% business and management
Higher education · Austria
8 institutions in 8 cities · typically €8,000–€9,000 per semester (all nationalities, 2026)
Middle half of 16 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €9,000. 16 of 436 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 436 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration (BSc)Webster Vienna Private · Vienna | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €24,068 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| International Business AdministrationLBS · Vienna | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €2,100 / semester · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| International Relations (BA)Webster Vienna Private · Vienna | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €24,068 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Business and EconomicsWU · Vienna | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €726.72 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Online MBA in Executive ManagementLBS · Vienna | Master | 2 years | English | €9,600 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| International Logistics ManagementFH OÖ · Steyr | Bachelor | 3 years | English, German | €726.72 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Medical and BioinformaticsFH OÖ · Hagenberg | Bachelor | 3 years | German | €726.72 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| International Business ManagementIMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems · Krems | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €6,900 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Every degree programme we track in Austria. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 436 programmes (degree programmes in Austria) at 8 institutions, spread over 8 cities; the most are in Vienna (242). The largest providers are Universität Wien (212), Johannes Kepler Universität Linz (84) and FH Oberösterreich (79); 5 other institutions have fewer. By level: 245 master's, 156 bachelor's, 27 doctoral, 4 diploma and 2 foundation.
Among the 16 that publish a per semester fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026, the middle half costs €8,000 to €9,000 and the median is €9,000. The lowest is €7,000 at MODUL Vienna; the highest is €11,000 at MODUL Vienna. Most common length: 2 years (225 of 427 that state one), from 6 months to 5 years. 207 of 410 that state a language are taught in English; others in German and Latin. 434 of 436 mention scholarships and 66 of 436 mention a semester abroad. The next published start or deadline is 9 Nov 2026 (OMICS Technologies and Data Science in Biomedicine). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Webster Vienna Private · ViennaAustria
59% society, ethics and law · 23% business and management
Webster Vienna Private · ViennaAustria
43% languages and communication · 18% society, ethics and law
Webster Vienna Private · ViennaAustria
44% society, ethics and law · 9% thesis
Webster Vienna Private · ViennaAustria
23% business and management · 15% projects and labs
LBS · ViennaAustria
61% business and management · 15% thesis
LBS · ViennaAustria
42% business and management · 22% thesis
IMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems · KremsAustria
33% business and management · 19% data and computing
IMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems · KremsAustria
41% business and management · 16% thesis
FH OÖ · HagenbergAustria
41% data and computing · 14% internship
60% business and management · 14% languages and communication
FH OÖ · WelsAustria
19% languages and communication · 16% maths and foundations
FH OÖ · WelsAustria
22% business and management · 14% thesis
436 programmes at 8 institutions in Austria. 436 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 16 programmes that publish a per semester fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026, the middle half costs €8,000 to €9,000, with a median of €9,000 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 420 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
207 of the 410 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
225 of 427 that state a length last 2 years. Lengths range from 6 months to 5 years.
Universität Wien (212), Johannes Kepler Universität Linz (84), FH Oberösterreich (79), IMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems (30) and MODUL University Vienna (16) and 3 more institutions.
434 of 436 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.