VŠB-TUO · OstravaCzechia
Finance
59% business and management · 13% thesis
By field of study
6 institutions in 3 cities · typically €2,057 per semester (all nationalities, 2027/28)
Middle half of 5 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €2,057. 5 of 16 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Finance · VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava | €2,057 |
| Financial and Accounting Advisory · VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava | €2,057 |
| Mineral Economics · VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava | €2,057 |
| Finance · VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava | €2,057 |
| Mineral Economics · VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava | €2,057 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 16 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Management and FinanceMasaryk University · Brno | Bachelor | 3 years | English | CZK 120,000 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €4,936 |
| Economics and FinanceCharles University · Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €7,000 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration: Accounting, Finance, and ESGAAU · Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | English | CZK 866,424 total · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €35,642 |
| Economics and FinanceCharles University · Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | Czech | No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Risk Management of Technical and Economic SystemsVysoké učení technické v Brně · Brno | Master | 2 years | Czech | No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Accounting and Financial ManagementVysoké učení technické v Brně · Brno | Master | 2 years | Czech | No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| FinanceVŠB-TUO · Ostrava | Bachelor | 3 years | English | CZK 50,000 / semester · 2027/28 · all nationalities ≈ €2,057 |
| Financial and Accounting AdvisoryVŠB-TUO · Ostrava | Bachelor | 3 years | English | CZK 50,000 / semester · 2027/28 · all nationalities ≈ €2,057 |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under economics and finance (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Czechia. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 16 programmes (economics and finance degrees in Czechia) at 6 institutions, spread over 3 cities; the most are in Brno (6). The largest providers are VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava (5), Vysoké učení technické v Brně (5) and Metropolitní univerzita Praha (2); 3 other institutions have fewer. By level: 10 bachelor's and 6 master's.
Among the 5 that publish a per semester fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €2,057 to €2,057 and the median is €2,057. The lowest is €2,057 at VŠB-TUO; the highest is €2,057 at VŠB-TUO. Most common length: 3 years (10 of 16 that state one), from 2 years to 3 years. 8 of 16 that state a language are taught in English; others in Czech. 8 of 16 mention scholarships and 2 of 16 mention specialisation tracks. The next published start or deadline is 29 Jan 2027 (Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration: Accounting, Finance, and ESG). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
VŠB-TUO · OstravaCzechia
59% business and management · 13% thesis
VŠB-TUO · OstravaCzechia
20% free electives · 10% business and management
49% business and management · 20% languages and communication
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
Mezinárodní ekonomika a obchod
55% business and management · 12% languages and communication
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
Účetnictví a finanční řízení podniku
53% business and management · 11% projects and labs
36% business and management · 11% free electives
VŠB-TUO · OstravaCzechia
22% business and management · 14% languages and communication
16 programmes at 6 institutions in Czechia. 16 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 5 programmes that publish a per semester fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €2,057 to €2,057, with a median of €2,057 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 11 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
8 of the 16 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
10 of 16 that state a length last 3 years. Lengths range from 2 years to 3 years.
VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava (5), Vysoké učení technické v Brně (5), Metropolitní univerzita Praha (2), Univerzita Karlova (2) and Anglo-American University (1) and 1 more institution.
8 of 16 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.