By field of study

37 business and management degrees in Czechia

7 institutions in 3 cities · typically €5,000–€12,300 per year (non-EU, 2026/27)

37programmes · 36 with detailed facts
3cities · most in Brno
€5,000median per year · non-EU · 2026/27
20/36of those stating a language: English
Where

7 institutions on the map

Fees · per year · Non-EU/EEA citizens · 2026/27

Typically €5,000–€12,300

Middle half of 5 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €5,000. 5 of 37 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).

Entrepreneurship and Small Business Development (Vysoké učení technické v Brně): €5,000Entrepreneurship and Small Business Development (Vysoké učení technické v Brně): €5,000International Business and Management (Vysoké učení technické v Brně): €5,000Bachelor of Business Administration (University of New York in Prague): €12,300Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (University of New York in Prague): €12,794€0€6,717€13,434
All 5 fees, cheapest first
Entrepreneurship and Small Business Development · Vysoké učení technické v Brně€5,000
Entrepreneurship and Small Business Development · Vysoké učení technické v Brně€5,000
International Business and Management · Vysoké učení technické v Brně€5,000
Bachelor of Business Administration · University of New York in Prague€12,300
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration · University of New York in Prague€12,794
The mix

What these 37 programmes look like

Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 37 programmes.

By level

  • Bachelor19
  • Master10
  • Doctorate8

Language of instruction

  • English20
  • Czech16

36 of 37 state a language.

Length

  • 18 months1
  • 2 years9
  • 3 years17
  • 4 years9

36 of 37 state a length.

Compare

8 to start with

Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.

Comparison of 8 business and management degrees in Czechia
ProgrammeLevelLengthLanguageFee
Bachelor of International BusinessVŠE · PragueBachelor3 yearsEnglish€6,000 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities
Business Economics and ManagementMasaryk University · BrnoBachelor3 yearsCzechNo fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source
Bachelor of Business AdministrationVŠE · PragueBachelor3 yearsEnglish€6,000 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities
Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration: Entrepreneurship and InnovationAAU · PragueBachelor3 yearsEnglishCZK 866,424 total · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €35,642
Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration: Global Management and LeadershipAAU · PragueBachelor3 yearsEnglishCZK 866,424 total · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €35,642
Water Management and Water StructuresVysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoDoctorate4 yearsEnglishNot published
Company Management and EconomicsVysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoDoctorate4 yearsEnglishNot published
Business AdministrationVŠB-TUO · OstravaBachelor3 yearsEnglishCZK 50,000 / semester · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €2,057
About this list

What is in it

Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under business and management (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Czechia. Programmes closed to new students are left out.

We list 37 programmes (business and management degrees in Czechia) at 7 institutions, spread over 3 cities; the most are in Brno (19). The largest providers are Vysoké učení technické v Brně (18), VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava (5) and Metropolitní univerzita Praha (4); 4 other institutions have fewer. By level: 19 bachelor's, 10 master's and 8 doctoral.

Among the 5 that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €5,000 to €12,300 and the median is €5,000. The lowest is €5,000 at Vysoké učení technické v Brně; the highest is €12,794 at UNYP. Most common length: 3 years (17 of 36 that state one), from 18 months to 4 years. 20 of 36 that state a language are taught in English; others in Czech. 31 of 37 mention scholarships and 3 of 37 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 1 Dec 2026 (International Trade). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.

More programmes

12 more, then the full list

CZK 258,500–CZK 311,000 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €10,634–€12,794
4 yr
length
BachelorInternshipThesisEnglish
Next date

VŠE · PragueCzechia

International Trade

Mezinárodní obchod

No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

45% business and management · 31% languages and communication

BachelorSemester abroadScholarshipsCzech
Next date
CZK 752,934–CZK 866,424 total · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €30,973–€35,642
180
credits (ECTS)
3 yr
length
BachelorThesisTaught in EnglishEnglish
Next date

Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia

Entrepreneurship and Small Business Development

€2,500–€5,000 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship

38% business and management · 31% projects and labs

BachelorTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish

Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia

Entrepreneurship and Small Business Development

€2,500–€5,000 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship

45% business and management · 23% projects and labs

BachelorTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish

Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia

International Business and Management

€3,500–€5,000 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship

64% business and management · 23% thesis

MasterTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
CZK 410,000 total · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €16,866
18 mo
length
MasterThesisTaught in EnglishEnglish
Rolling start

UNYP · PragueCzechia

Bachelor of Business Administration

Bachelor (Bakalář) of Business AdministrationTranslated

CZK 258,500–CZK 299,000 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €10,634–€12,300

82% business and management · 9% data and computing

BachelorInternshipScholarships
Next date

Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia

Economics and Management

Ekonomika a management

No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

53% business and management · 13% languages and communication

BachelorSpecialisationsScholarshipsCzech

Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia

Water Management and Water Structures

Vodní hospodářství a vodní stavby

No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

42% free electives · 22% maths and foundations

DoctoratePart-timeScholarshipsCzech

Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia

Company Management and Economics

Řízení a ekonomika podniku

No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

33% business and management · 33% research methods

DoctoratePart-timeScholarshipsCzech

Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia

Strategic Company Development

Strategický rozvoj podniku

No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

59% business and management · 20% projects and labs

MasterPart-timeScholarshipsCzech
All 37 programmes by institution
Questions

Quick answers

How many business and management degrees in Czechia do you list?

37 programmes at 7 institutions in Czechia. 36 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.

How much do business and management degrees in Czechia cost?

Among 5 programmes that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €5,000 to €12,300, with a median of €5,000 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 32 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.

Which business and management degrees in Czechia are taught in English?

20 of the 36 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.

How long do business and management degrees in Czechia take?

17 of 36 that state a length last 3 years. Lengths range from 18 months to 4 years.

Which institutions offer business and management degrees in Czechia?

Vysoké učení technické v Brně (18), VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava (5), Metropolitní univerzita Praha (4), Anglo-American University (3) and University of New York in Prague (3) and 2 more institutions.

Do business and management degrees in Czechia include scholarships?

31 of 37 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.

Keep exploring

Related lists

Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.