VŠE · PragueCzechia
Economic Data Science
31% data and computing · 26% business and management
By field of study
8 institutions in 3 cities · typically €2,057 per semester (all nationalities, 2027/28)
Middle half of 8 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €2,057. 8 of 51 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Computer Science · VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava | €2,057 |
| Communication and Information Technology · VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava | €2,057 |
| Computer Science · VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava | €2,057 |
| Computer Science / Artificial Intelligence · VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava | €2,057 |
| Computer Science / Quantum Informatics · VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava | €2,057 |
| Control and Information Systems · VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava | €2,057 |
| Information Technology in Material Science · VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava | €2,057 |
| Informatics · České vysoké učení technické v Praze | €2,633 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 51 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer ScienceCharles University · Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €7,500 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration: Data Analytics for Economics and FinanceAAU · Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | English | CZK 866,424 total · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €35,642 |
| Computer ScienceCharles University · Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | Czech | No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| InformaticsCTU Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | English | CZK 64,000 / semester · 2027/28 · all nationalities ≈ €2,633 |
| Information TechnologyVysoké učení technické v Brně · Brno | Doctorate | 4 years | English | ?Not published |
| Biomedical Technologies and BioinformaticsVysoké učení technické v Brně · Brno | Doctorate | 4 years | English | ?Not published |
| InformaticsMasaryk University · Brno | Bachelor | 3 years | Czech | No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| InformaticsCTU Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | Czech | ?Not published |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under computing and data (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Czechia. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 51 programmes (computing and data degrees in Czechia) at 8 institutions, spread over 3 cities; the most are in Brno (32). The largest providers are Vysoké učení technické v Brně (31), VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava (8) and České vysoké učení technické v Praze (3); 5 other institutions have fewer. By level: 21 master's, 18 bachelor's and 12 doctoral.
Among the 8 that publish a per semester fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €2,057 to €2,057 and the median is €2,057. The lowest is €2,057 at VŠB-TUO; the highest is €2,633 at CTU Prague. Most common length: 2 years (19 of 49 that state one), from 1 year to 4 years. 24 of 50 that state a language are taught in English; others in Czech. 38 of 51 mention scholarships and 5 of 51 mention specialisation tracks. The next published start or deadline is 1 Jan 2027 (Informatics). Facts were last checked on 1 Nov 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
VŠE · PragueCzechia
31% data and computing · 26% business and management
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
56% free electives · 14% data and computing
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
57% data and computing · 18% free electives
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
32% data and computing · 23% languages and communication
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
Informační technologie a umělá inteligence
53% data and computing · 23% free electives
UNYP · PragueCzechia
UNYP · PragueCzechia
43% free electives · 31% data and computing
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
Biomedicínské technologie a bioinformatika
42% business and management · 14% languages and communication
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
Telekomunikační a informační technika
42% data and computing · 18% free electives
51 programmes at 8 institutions in Czechia. 49 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 8 programmes that publish a per semester fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €2,057 to €2,057, with a median of €2,057 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 43 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
24 of the 50 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
19 of 49 that state a length last 2 years. Lengths range from 1 year to 4 years.
Vysoké učení technické v Brně (31), VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava (8), České vysoké učení technické v Praze (3), University of New York in Prague (3) and Univerzita Karlova (2) and 3 more institutions.
38 of 51 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.