AAU · PragueCzechia
Bachelor of Arts in International Relations
87% society, ethics and law · 13% free electives
By field of study
5 institutions in 2 cities · typically €35,642 in total (non-EU, 2026/27)
Middle half of 6 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €35,642. 6 of 30 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Bachelor of Arts in Humanities, Society and Culture: Sociology, Psychology and Leadership · Anglo-American University | €35,642 |
| Bachelor of Arts in Humanities, Society and Culture · Anglo-American University | €35,642 |
| Bachelor of Arts in International Relations · Anglo-American University | €35,642 |
| Bachelor of Arts in International Relations: Global Security Studies · Anglo-American University | €35,642 |
| Bachelor of Arts in International Relations: Human Rights · Anglo-American University | €35,642 |
| Bachelor of Arts in Psychology · Anglo-American University | €35,642 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 30 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| International Relations and European PoliticsMasaryk University · Brno | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €3,500 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| PsychologyCharles University · Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | English | CZK 250,000 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities ≈ €10,284 |
| PsychologyMasaryk University · Brno | Bachelor | 3 years | Czech | No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Bachelor of Arts in Humanities, Society and Culture: Sociology, Psychology and LeadershipAAU · Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | English | CZK 866,424 total · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €35,642 |
| Bachelor of Arts in Humanities, Society and CultureAAU · Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | English | CZK 866,424 total · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €35,642 |
| PsychologyCharles University · Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | Czech | No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| International Relations and European StudiesMetropolitní univerzita Praha · Prague | Doctorate | 3 years | English | CZK 30,000 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Political ScienceMetropolitní univerzita Praha · Prague | Doctorate | 3 years | English | CZK 30,000 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under social sciences and psychology (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Czechia. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 30 programmes (social sciences and psychology degrees in Czechia) at 5 institutions, spread over 2 cities; the most are in Prague (28). The largest providers are Metropolitní univerzita Praha (17), Anglo-American University (6) and University of New York in Prague (3); 2 other institutions have fewer. By level: 18 bachelor's, 7 doctoral and 5 master's.
Among the 6 that publish a in total fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €35,642 to €35,642 and the median is €35,642. The lowest is €35,642 at AAU; the highest is €35,642 at AAU. Most common length: 3 years (20 of 27 that state one), from 2 years to 4 years. 17 of 30 that state a language are taught in English; others in Czech. 26 of 30 mention scholarships and 9 of 30 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 29 Jan 2027 (Bachelor of Arts in Humanities, Society and Culture: Sociology, Psychology and Leadership). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
AAU · PragueCzechia
87% society, ethics and law · 13% free electives
AAU · PragueCzechia
UNYP · PragueCzechia
55% society, ethics and law · 23% free electives
AAU · PragueCzechia
76% society, ethics and law · 8% free electives
AAU · PragueCzechia
65% society, ethics and law · 9% languages and communication
UNYP · PragueCzechia
40% society, ethics and law · 27% free electives
UNYP · PragueCzechia
58% society, ethics and law · 25% free electives
Metropolitní univerzita Praha · PragueCzechia
Evropská studia a veřejná správa
40% society, ethics and law · 5% business and management
Metropolitní univerzita Praha · PragueCzechia
25% society, ethics and law · 11% business and management
Metropolitní univerzita Praha · PragueCzechia
Mezinárodní vztahy – Asijská studia
11% business and management · 11% free electives
Metropolitní univerzita Praha · PragueCzechia
31% society, ethics and law · 11% free electives
Metropolitní univerzita Praha · PragueCzechia
Mezinárodní vztahy – Evropská studia
20% society, ethics and law · 11% free electives
30 programmes at 5 institutions in Czechia. 30 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 6 programmes that publish a in total fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €35,642 to €35,642, with a median of €35,642 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 24 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
17 of the 30 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
20 of 27 that state a length last 3 years. Lengths range from 2 years to 4 years.
Metropolitní univerzita Praha (17), Anglo-American University (6), University of New York in Prague (3), Masarykova univerzita (2) and Univerzita Karlova (2).
26 of 30 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.