PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
Educational Leadership and Management (Distance Learning) (Top-Up) MSc
- 1 yr
- length
By field of study
5 institutions in 4 cities · typically €20,669–€22,795 per year (non-EU, 2027/28)
Middle half of 25 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €22,526. 25 of 73 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 73 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Education Studies MAPortsmouth · Portsmouth | Master | ?Not stated | English | £19,500 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €23,364 |
| Educational Leadership and Management MScPortsmouth · Portsmouth | Master | ?Not stated | English | £19,500 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €23,364 |
| Education by Distance Learning MAUEL · London | Master | ?Not stated | English | £1,460 Per 30 credits · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €1,749 |
| English Language Teaching (Distance Learning) MAUEL · London | Master | ?Not stated | English | £1,560 Per 30 credits · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €1,869 |
| Doctorate in Education, EdDGreenwich · London | Doctorate | ?Not stated | English | £18,700 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €22,406 |
| Education, MAGreenwich · London | Master | 1 year | English | £18,700 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €22,406 |
| MA Music and Performing Arts EducationWest London · London | Master | 1 year | English | £17,750 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €21,268 |
| MA Early Childhood EducationHertfordshire · Hatfield | Master | ?Not stated | English | £19,025 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €22,795 |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under education (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in the United Kingdom. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 73 programmes (education degrees in the United Kingdom) at 5 institutions, spread over 4 cities; the most are in London (35). The largest providers are University of East London (21), University of Hertfordshire (20) and University of Portsmouth (17); 2 other institutions have fewer. By level: 31 bachelor's, 31 master's and 11 doctoral.
Among the 25 that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,669 to €22,795 and the median is €22,526. The lowest is €3,990 at Portsmouth; the highest is €23,364 at Portsmouth. Most common length: 3 years (8 of 14 that state one), from 1 year to 4 years. All 69 that state a language are taught in English. 2 of 73 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 1 Dec 2026 (PhD Education). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
UEL · LondonUnited Kingdom
33% projects and labs · 28% society, ethics and law
UEL · LondonUnited Kingdom
28% society, ethics and law · 17% research methods
UEL · LondonUnited Kingdom
35% society, ethics and law · 18% research methods
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
73 programmes at 5 institutions in the United Kingdom. 72 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 25 programmes that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,669 to €22,795, with a median of €22,526 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 48 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
69 of the 69 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
8 of 14 that state a length last 3 years. Lengths range from 1 year to 4 years.
University of East London (21), University of Hertfordshire (20), University of Portsmouth (17), University of Greenwich (10) and University of West London (5).
2 of 73 mention internship on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.