Constructor · BremenGermany
Industrial Engineering & Management
46% business and management · 15% data and computing
Taught in English
5 institutions in 9 cities · typically €11,925 per semester (all nationalities, 2027/28)
Middle half of 19 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €11,925. 19 of 74 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 74 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Biochemistry and Cell BiologyConstructor · Bremen | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €11,925 / semester · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Earth Sciences and SustainabilityConstructor · Bremen | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €11,925 / semester · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| BA Business AdministrationIU Internationale Hochschule · Cologne | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €25,500 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| BSc Computer ScienceIU Internationale Hochschule · Cologne | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €25,500 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Political ScienceTUM · Munich | Bachelor | 3 years | German, English | €2,300 / semester · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| AerospaceTUM · Garching | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €3,400 / semester · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence & Data EngineeringFrankfurt School · Frankfurt am Main | Bachelor | 42 months | English | €8,600 / semester · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Bachelor in Business AdministrationFrankfurt School · Frankfurt am Main | Bachelor | 42 months | English, German | €8,600 / semester · 2027 · all nationalities |
Bachelor's programmes whose official page names English as a language of instruction. Limited to programmes in Germany. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 74 programmes (English-taught bachelor's degrees in Germany) at 5 institutions, spread over 9 cities; the most are in Mannheim (26). The largest providers are Universität Mannheim (26), Constructor University (20) and Technische Universität München (14); 2 other institutions have fewer.
Among the 19 that publish a per semester fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €11,925 to €11,925 and the median is €11,925. The lowest is €11,925 at Constructor; the highest is €11,925 at Constructor. Most common length: 3 years (66 of 74 that state one), from 3 years to 4 years. All 74 that state a language are taught in English. 34 of 74 mention scholarships and 19 of 74 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 1 Feb 2027 (Artificial Intelligence). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Constructor · BremenGermany
46% business and management · 15% data and computing
Constructor · BremenGermany
47% business and management · 13% data and computing
Constructor · BremenGermany
32% data and computing · 29% business and management
Constructor · BremenGermany
42% maths and foundations · 24% data and computing
Constructor · BremenGermany
45% maths and foundations · 25% free electives
Constructor · BremenGermany
39% maths and foundations · 22% data and computing
Constructor · BremenGermany
70% data and computing · 10% business and management
Constructor · BremenGermany
45% maths and foundations · 16% free electives
Constructor · BremenGermany
55% data and computing · 10% maths and foundations
Constructor · BremenGermany
65% data and computing · 17% free electives
Constructor · BremenGermany
28% data and computing · 16% maths and foundations
Constructor · BremenGermany
51% business and management · 12% data and computing
74 programmes at 5 institutions in Germany. 74 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 19 programmes that publish a per semester fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €11,925 to €11,925, with a median of €11,925 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 55 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
74 of the 74 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
66 of 74 that state a length last 3 years. Lengths range from 3 years to 4 years.
Universität Mannheim (26), Constructor University (20), Technische Universität München (14), IU Internationale Hochschule (10) and Frankfurt School of Finance & Management (4).
34 of 74 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.