Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
Part-Time MBA
- 21 mo
- length
Taught in English
6 institutions in 12 cities · typically €4,600–€6,800 per semester (non-EU, 2027/28)
Middle half of 57 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €6,800. 57 of 148 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Agricultural Biosciences · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| AgriFood Economics, Policy and Regulation · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| AI in Society · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Bioeconomy · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Biology · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Biomass Technology · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Chemical Biotechnology · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Ecological Engineering · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Health Science – Prevention and Health Promotion · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Landscape Architecture · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Management (Main Location: Munich) · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Management and Technology · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Nutrition and Biomedicine · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Politics & Technology · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Responsibility in Science, Engineering and Technology (RESET) · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Science and Technology Studies (STS) · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Sustainable Energy and Processes · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Sustainable Management and Technology · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Sustainable Resource Management · Technische Universität München | €4,600 |
| Aerospace · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| AI in Biomedicine · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Automotive Engineering · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Biomedical Engineering and Medical Physics · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Biomedical Neuroscience · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Civil Engineering · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Communications and Electronics Engineering · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Computational Mechanics · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Computational Science and Engineering (CSE) · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Consumer Science · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Data Engineering and Analytics · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Data & Society · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Environmental Engineering · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Human Factors Engineering · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| ESPACE – Earth Oriented Space Science and Technology · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Finance and Information Management (FIM) · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Geodesy and Geoinformation · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Informatics · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Informatics: Games Engineering · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Information Systems · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Information Technologies for the Built Environment · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Materials Science and Engineering · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Mathematical Finance and Actuarial Science · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Mathematics in Data Science · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Mathematics in Science and Engineering · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Mathematics · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Mechanical Engineering · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Mechatronics, Robotics and Biomechanical Engineering · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Microelectronics and Chip Design · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Neuroengineering · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Physics (Applied and Engineering Physics) · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Power Engineering · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Radiation Biology · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Resource Efficient and Sustainable Building · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Risk and Safety · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Robotics, Cognition, Intelligence · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Sport and Exercise Science · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
| Transportation Systems · Technische Universität München | €6,800 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 148 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Master of Leadership in Sustainable Finance (Online)Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am Main | Master | 2 years | English | €21,500 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| InformaticsTUM · Garching | Master | 2 years | English | €6,800 / semester · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| Executive MBAFrankfurt School · Frankfurt am Main | Master | 18 months | English | €49,500 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Ecological EngineeringTUM · Weihenstephan (Freising) | Master | 2 years | German, English | €4,600 / semester · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| Advanced MaterialsConstructor · Bremen | Master | 2 years | English | €11,925 / semester · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Advanced Software TechnologyConstructor · Bremen | Master | 2 years | English | €11,925 / semester · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| MSc Computer ScienceIU Internationale Hochschule · Cologne | Master | 2 years | English | €20,000 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| MBA Master of Business AdministrationIU Internationale Hochschule · Cologne | Master | 18 months | English | €17,500 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Master's programmes whose official page names English as a language of instruction. Limited to programmes in Germany. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 148 programmes (English-taught master's degrees in Germany) at 6 institutions, spread over 12 cities; the most are in Munich (32). The largest providers are Technische Universität München (74), Universität Mannheim (29) and IU Internationale Hochschule (19); 3 other institutions have fewer.
Among the 57 that publish a per semester fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €4,600 to €6,800 and the median is €6,800. The lowest is €4,600 at TUM; the highest is €6,800 at TUM. Most common length: 2 years (126 of 148 that state one), from 1 year to 2 years. All 148 that state a language are taught in English. 83 of 148 mention scholarships and 2 of 148 mention specialisation tracks. The next published start or deadline is 30 Nov 2026 (Biomedical Engineering and Medical Physics). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
TUM · MunichGermany
Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
TUM · GarchingGermany
80% free electives · 11% thesis
TUM · Weihenstephan (Freising)Germany
23% research methods · 20% free electives
TUM · Weihenstephan (Freising)Germany
33% business and management · 27% free electives
TUM · MunichGermany
28% society, ethics and law · 23% data and computing
TUM · GarchingGermany
62% free electives · 12% thesis
TUM · StraubingGermany
33% business and management · 31% free electives
38% free electives · 38% research methods
TUM · StraubingGermany
37% free electives · 24% business and management
148 programmes at 6 institutions in Germany. 144 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 57 programmes that publish a per semester fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €4,600 to €6,800, with a median of €6,800 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 91 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
148 of the 148 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
126 of 148 that state a length last 2 years. Lengths range from 1 year to 2 years.
Technische Universität München (74), Universität Mannheim (29), IU Internationale Hochschule (19), Constructor University (11) and Frankfurt School of Finance & Management (11) and 1 more institution.
83 of 148 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.