Riverside Prague · PragueCzechia
Senior High: IB Diploma Programme (Years 12-13)
- 16–18
- age
- IB
- curriculum
- Day
- stay
Schools
14 institutions in 7 countries · typically €25,079–€34,449 per year (all nationalities, 2026/27)
Middle half of 32 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €29,730. 32 of 41 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Open Gate Primary School · Open Gate – Boarding School | €8,844 |
| High School · American School of Valencia | €9,862 |
| International Baccalaureate Diploma Program · American School of Valencia | €9,862 |
| Open Gate Grammar School (eight-year) · Open Gate – Boarding School | €11,601 |
| Primary School (PYP) · Sotogrande International School | €16,810 |
| Early Years Unit (EYU) · Danube International School Vienna | €18,226 |
| Middle School (MYP) · Sotogrande International School | €23,100 |
| Early Years Centre (Kindergarten) · Amadeus International School Vienna | €24,550 |
| Early Years · International School of Amsterdam | €25,255 |
| Primary Years Programme · International School of Amsterdam | €27,710 |
| IB Primary Years Programme (PYP) · Danube International School Vienna | €27,772 |
| High School (IB Diploma, High School Diploma) · Sotogrande International School | €28,255 |
| Early Childhood Foundations · International School of Prague | €28,796 |
| Elementary School · International School of Prague | €28,796 |
| Sixth Form (16-18) · The British School in the Netherlands | €28,998 |
| Senior High: IB Diploma Programme (Years 12-13) · Riverside School Prague | €29,084 |
| Primary Years Programme (Grades 1-5) · Amadeus International School Vienna | €30,375 |
| Middle School · International School of Prague | €30,935 |
| Middle Years Programme · International School of Amsterdam | €31,895 |
| IB Middle Years Programme (MYP) · Danube International School Vienna | €32,342 |
| IB Diploma Programme · International School of Amsterdam | €32,755 |
| IB Career-related Programme · International School of Prague | €34,185 |
| IB Diploma Programme · International School of Prague | €34,185 |
| Upper School · International School of Prague | €34,185 |
| IB Diploma Programme (DP) · Danube International School Vienna | €35,240 |
| Middle Years Programme (Grades 6-10) · Amadeus International School Vienna | €65,230 |
| AMADEUS High School Diploma (Grades 9-12) · Amadeus International School Vienna | €69,865 |
| IB Diploma Programme (Grades 11-12) · Amadeus International School Vienna | €69,865 |
| IB Career-related Programme with a focus on Business (Grades 11-12) · Amadeus International School Vienna | €69,865 |
| IB Career-related Programme in Music (Grades 11-12) · Amadeus International School Vienna | €69,865 |
| IB Middle Years Programme (MYP) · St. Gilgen International School | €74,200 |
| IB Diploma Programme (IBDP) and StGIS Diploma · St. Gilgen International School | €75,800 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 41 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| High School (IB Diploma, High School Diploma)Sotogrande · Sotogrande | Secondary school | ?Not stated | English | €28,255 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Sixth Form (16-18)British in Netherlands · The Hague | Secondary school | 2 years | English | €28,998 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| The Seniors: International Baccalaureate (classes 1 and T)Le Rosey · Rolle | Schools | 2 years | English, French | CHF 164,400 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities ≈ €178,929 |
| IB Diploma Programme (DP)Danube School · Vienna | Secondary school | ?Not stated | English | €35,240 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| IB Diploma Programme (Years 12-13)Aiglon · Chesières | Secondary school | 2 years | English | ?Not published |
| IB Diploma ProgrammeISP Prague · Prague | Secondary school | 2 years | English | CZK 831,000 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €34,185 |
| Fettes College Sixth Form (A Level and IB Diploma)Fettes · Edinburgh | Secondary school | 2 years | English | £18,850 / term · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €22,586 |
| The Jeunes Seniors (classes 3 and 2)Le Rosey · Rolle | Schools | 2 years | English, French | CHF 164,400 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities ≈ €178,929 |
School programmes that teach the International Baccalaureate. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 41 programmes (IB school programmes in Europe) at 14 institutions, in 7 countries; the most are in Austria (13). The largest providers are Amadeus International School Vienna (7), International School of Prague (6) and Sotogrande International School (5); 11 other institutions have fewer. By level: 27 secondary school and 10 primary school.
Among the 32 that publish a per year fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €25,079 to €34,449 and the median is €29,730. The lowest is €8,844 at Open Gate – Boarding; the highest is €75,800 at St. Gilgen. Most common length: 2 years (13 of 18 that state one), from 2 years to 8 years. All 41 that state a language are taught in English. 24 of 41 mention scholarships and 18 of 41 mention English-language support. The next published start or deadline is 5 Jan 2027 (Fettes College Sixth Form (A Level and IB Diploma)). Facts were last checked on 2 Nov 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Riverside Prague · PragueCzechia
St. GilgenAustria
St. GilgenAustria
Schule Schloss Salem · ÜberlingenGermany
Open Gate – Boarding · BabiceCzechia
Osmileté gymnázium Open Gate
Amadeus Vienna · ViennaAustria
Aiglon · ChesièresSwitzerland
ISP Prague · PragueCzechia
ISP Prague · PragueCzechia
ISP Prague · PragueCzechia
41 programmes at 14 institutions in 7 countries. 41 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 32 programmes that publish a per year fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €25,079 to €34,449, with a median of €29,730 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 9 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
41 of the 41 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
13 of 18 that state a length last 2 years. Lengths range from 2 years to 8 years.
Amadeus International School Vienna (7), International School of Prague (6), Sotogrande International School (5), Danube International School Vienna (4) and International School of Amsterdam (4) and 9 more institutions.
24 of 41 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.