Webster Vienna Private · ViennaAustria
Comparative International Business Law (LLB)
59% society, ethics and law · 23% business and management
By field of study
21 institutions in 7 countries · typically €20,669–€23,339 per year (non-EU, 2027/28)
Middle half of 42 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €22,029. 42 of 191 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Criminology and Criminal Justice (Distance Learning) BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €4,517 |
| PhD Criminology · University of West London | €19,171 |
| PhD Law · University of West London | €19,171 |
| PhD Policing and Law Enforcement · University of West London | €19,171 |
| Criminology and Criminal Justice BA (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Criminology with Law BA (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Business Law LLB (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Law LLB (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Law with Criminology LLB (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| Law with International Relations LLB (Hons) · University of East London | €19,770 |
| BSc (Hons) Criminology · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Criminology with Forensic Investigation · University of West London | €20,669 |
| BSc (Hons) Criminology with Foundation Year · University of West London | €20,669 |
| LLB (Hons) Law · University of West London | €20,669 |
| LLB (Hons) Law with Foundation Year · University of West London | €20,669 |
| LLM Entertainment Law · University of West London | €21,268 |
| LLM International Banking and Finance Law · University of West London | €21,268 |
| LLM International Business and Commercial Law · University of West London | €21,268 |
| LLM International Studies in Intellectual Property Law · University of West London | €21,268 |
| MA Criminology · University of West London | €21,268 |
| BA (Hons) Criminology and Criminal Justice · University of Hertfordshire | €21,531 |
| Childhood and Youth Studies with Criminology BA (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Criminology BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Criminology and Cybercrime BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Criminology and Forensic Investigation BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Sociology and Criminology BSc (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Law LLB (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Law with Business LLB (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Law with Criminology LLB (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| Law with Legal Practice LLB (Hons) · University of Portsmouth | €22,526 |
| LLB (Hons) Law (Accelerated) · University of Hertfordshire | €23,263 |
| Corporate Governance and Law GradCG LLM · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Corporate Governance and Law GradCG (with Professional Experience) LLM · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Law LLM · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| Professional Legal Practice LLM · University of Portsmouth | €23,364 |
| LLM Bar Practice · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| Master of Laws Business Law · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| Master of Laws Criminal Justice · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| Master of Laws Intellectual Property and Information Law · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| Master of Laws International Commercial Law and Arbitration · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| Master of Laws International Human Rights Law · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
| Master of Laws LLM · University of Hertfordshire | €25,857 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 191 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| International and European LawTHUAS · The Hague | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €10,528 / year · 2026/27 · Non-EU citizens · or holders of… |
| Double Bachelor's Degree in Law and Business Administration and ManagementUB | Bachelor | 66 months | ?Not stated | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Master's Degree in Applied CriminologyUB | Master | 1 year | ?Not stated | €82 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Bachelor of Arts in International and European Legal StudiesAAU · Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | English, Czech | CZK 866,424 total · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €35,642 |
| Bachelor of Arts in International Relations: International LawAAU · Prague | Bachelor | 3 years | English | CZK 866,424 total · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €35,642 |
| Childhood and Youth Studies with Criminology BA (Hons)Portsmouth · Portsmouth | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £18,800 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €22,526 |
| BA (Hons) Criminology and Criminal JusticeHertfordshire · Hatfield | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £17,970 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €21,531 |
| Criminology and Criminal Justice (Distance Learning) BSc (Hons)Portsmouth · Portsmouth | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £3,770 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €4,517 |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under law (our classification from the programme's field codes). Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 191 programmes (law degrees in Europe) at 21 institutions, in 7 countries; the most are in Spain (84). The largest providers are Universidad Complutense de Madrid (35), University of Hertfordshire (23) and University of West London (17); 18 other institutions have fewer. By level: 103 master's, 79 bachelor's and 9 doctoral.
Among the 42 that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,669 to €23,339 and the median is €22,029. The lowest is €4,517 at Portsmouth; the highest is €25,857 at Hertfordshire. Most common length: 1 year (35 of 114 that state one), from 10 months to 6 years. 104 of 154 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish and German. 147 of 191 mention scholarships and 17 of 191 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 6 Nov 2026 (Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.)). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Webster Vienna Private · ViennaAustria
59% society, ethics and law · 23% business and management
76% society, ethics and law · 6% business and management
49% society, ethics and law · 14% free electives
UBSpain
Máster en Ciudadanía y Derechos Humanos: Ética y PolíticaTranslated
47% society, ethics and law · 19% internship
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Doble Grado en Derecho - Administración y Dirección de Empresas Plan 2020 (ofrece un grupo en inglés en ADE)Translated
46% society, ethics and law · 32% business and management
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Doble Grado en Derecho - Estudios Jurídico MilitaresTranslated
71% society, ethics and law · 7% business and management
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Derecho (Plan 2020)Translated
76% society, ethics and law · 10% business and management
37% society, ethics and law · 16% free electives
UBSpain
Máster en Estudios Jurídicos EspecializadosTranslated
58% society, ethics and law · 17% thesis
UBSpain
Máster en Abogacía y ProcuraTranslated
44% society, ethics and law · 26% internship
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
45% society, ethics and law · 23% projects and labs
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
191 programmes at 21 institutions in 7 countries. 191 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 42 programmes that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,669 to €23,339, with a median of €22,029 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 149 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
104 of the 154 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
35 of 114 that state a length last 1 year. Lengths range from 10 months to 6 years.
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (35), University of Hertfordshire (23), University of West London (17), University of Portsmouth (16) and University of East London (13) and 16 more institutions.
147 of 191 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.