Webster Vienna Private · ViennaAustria
Comparative International Business Law (LLB)
59% society, ethics and law · 23% business and management
Taught in English
8 institutions in 7 cities · typically €9,000 per semester (all nationalities, 2026)
Middle half of 8 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €9,000. 8 of 61 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| BSc in International Management with Professional Experience · MODUL University Vienna | €8,700 |
| BA in International Relations and Sustainability · MODUL University Vienna | €9,000 |
| BBA / BSc Mobility Agreement Vienna & Hong Kong · MODUL University Vienna | €9,000 |
| BBA in Tourism and Hospitality Management · MODUL University Vienna | €9,000 |
| BBA in Tourism, Hotel Management and Operations · MODUL University Vienna | €9,000 |
| BSc in Applied Data Science · MODUL University Vienna | €9,000 |
| BSc in Human Resources Management · MODUL University Vienna | €9,000 |
| BSc in International Management · MODUL University Vienna | €9,000 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 61 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration (BSc)Webster Vienna Private · Vienna | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €24,068 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| International Business AdministrationLBS · Vienna | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €2,100 / semester · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| International Relations (BA)Webster Vienna Private · Vienna | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €24,068 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Business and EconomicsWU · Vienna | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €726.72 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| International Logistics ManagementFH OÖ · Steyr | Bachelor | 3 years | English, German | €726.72 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| International Business ManagementIMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems · Krems | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €6,900 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Artificial Intelligence SolutionsFH OÖ · Hagenberg | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €726.72 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| ChemistryIMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems · Krems | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €9,500 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor's programmes whose official page names English as a language of instruction. Limited to programmes in Austria. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 61 programmes (English-taught bachelor's degrees in Austria) at 8 institutions, spread over 7 cities; the most are in Vienna (34). The largest providers are Universität Wien (19), FH Oberösterreich (9) and IMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems (9); 5 other institutions have fewer.
Among the 8 that publish a per semester fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026, the middle half costs €9,000 to €9,000 and the median is €9,000. The lowest is €8,700 at MODUL Vienna; the highest is €9,000 at MODUL Vienna. Most common length: 3 years (52 of 61 that state one), from 3 years to 4 years. All 61 that state a language are taught in English. 60 of 61 mention scholarships and 19 of 61 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 16 Nov 2026 (Astronomy). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Webster Vienna Private · ViennaAustria
59% society, ethics and law · 23% business and management
Webster Vienna Private · ViennaAustria
43% languages and communication · 18% society, ethics and law
60% business and management · 14% languages and communication
FH OÖ · WelsAustria
19% languages and communication · 16% maths and foundations
FH OÖ · WelsAustria
22% business and management · 14% thesis
19% data and computing · 19% free electives
IMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems · KremsAustria
36% business and management · 21% languages and communication
IMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems · KremsAustria
27% society, ethics and law · 23% business and management
MODUL Vienna · ViennaAustria
60% business and management · 5% maths and foundations
FH OÖ · SteyrAustria
Webster Vienna Private · ViennaAustria
85% data and computing · 5% maths and foundations
Webster Vienna Private · ViennaAustria
44% society, ethics and law · 16% maths and foundations
61 programmes at 8 institutions in Austria. 61 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 8 programmes that publish a per semester fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026, the middle half costs €9,000 to €9,000, with a median of €9,000 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 53 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
61 of the 61 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
52 of 61 that state a length last 3 years. Lengths range from 3 years to 4 years.
Universität Wien (19), FH Oberösterreich (9), IMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems (9), Johannes Kepler Universität Linz (8) and MODUL University Vienna (8) and 3 more institutions.
60 of 61 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.