Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
Biomedical Engineering
21% free electives · 15% maths and foundations
Taught in English
6 institutions in 8 cities · typically €19,620–€22,320 per year (non-EU, 2027/28)
Middle half of 30 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €22,320. 30 of 109 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Business Administration · University of Twente | €18,720 |
| Communication Science · University of Twente | €18,720 |
| Educational Science & Technology · University of Twente | €18,720 |
| Environmental & Energy Management · University of Twente | €18,720 |
| European Studies · University of Twente | €18,720 |
| Philosophy of Science, Technology & Society · University of Twente | €18,720 |
| Psychology · University of Twente | €18,720 |
| Public Administration · University of Twente | €18,720 |
| Applied Mathematics · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Applied Physics · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Biomedical Engineering · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Business Information Technology · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Chemical Science & Engineering · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Civil Engineering & Management · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Computer Science · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Construction Management & Engineering · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Electrical Engineering · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Embedded Systems · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Geo-information Science & Earth Observation · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Health Sciences · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Humanitarian Engineering · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Industrial Design Engineering · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Industrial Engineering & Management · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Interaction Technology · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Mechanical Engineering · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Nanotechnology · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Robotics · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Spatial Systems & Society · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Sustainable Energy Technology · University of Twente | €22,320 |
| Water Technology · University of Twente | €22,320 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 109 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Applied MathematicsTwente · Enschede | Master | 2 years | English | €22,320 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| Applied PhysicsTwente · Enschede | Master | 2 years | English | €22,320 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| Applied Molecular Sciences: ChemistryHAN · Nijmegen | Master | 2 years | English | €10,940 / year · 2026/27 · Prior degree: dutch institution |
| Applied Molecular Sciences: Molecular Life SciencesHAN · Nijmegen | Master | 2 years | English | €10,940 / year · 2026/27 · Prior degree: dutch institution |
| International Supply Chain ManagementRotterdam · Rotterdam | Master | 1 year | English | €14,449 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Shipping and TransportRotterdam · Rotterdam | Master | 1 year | English | €14,449 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| MBM (MSc) in AccountingWittenborg · Apeldoorn | Master | 18 months | English | €21,300 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| MBM (MSc) with specialisation in Applied ICTWittenborg · Apeldoorn | Master | 18 months | English | €21,300 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Master's programmes whose official page names English as a language of instruction. Limited to programmes in the Netherlands. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 109 programmes (English-taught master's degrees in the Netherlands) at 6 institutions, spread over 8 cities; the most are in Enschede (34). The largest providers are Wittenborg University of Applied Sciences (37), University of Twente (35) and Hanze University of Applied Sciences (14); 3 other institutions have fewer.
Among the 30 that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €19,620 to €22,320 and the median is €22,320. The lowest is €18,720 at Twente; the highest is €22,320 at Twente. Most common length: 18 months (44 of 109 that state one), from 1 year to 4 years. All 109 that state a language are taught in English. 88 of 109 mention scholarships and 17 of 109 mention specialisation tracks. The next published start or deadline is 30 Nov 2026 (MBA with specialisation in Accounting). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
21% free electives · 15% maths and foundations
Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
47% business and management · 21% research methods
Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
41% data and computing · 18% thesis
Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
52% free electives · 13% maths and foundations
Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
56% free electives · 14% business and management
Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
58% data and computing · 15% free electives
Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
20% free electives · 18% data and computing
Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
38% society, ethics and law · 19% projects and labs
Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
36% data and computing · 18% free electives
Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
28% free electives · 11% business and management
Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
Twente · EnschedeNetherlands
62% free electives · 10% business and management
109 programmes at 6 institutions in the Netherlands. 109 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 30 programmes that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €19,620 to €22,320, with a median of €22,320 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 79 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
109 of the 109 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
44 of 109 that state a length last 18 months. Lengths range from 1 year to 4 years.
Wittenborg University of Applied Sciences (37), University of Twente (35), Hanze University of Applied Sciences (14), Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences (10) and Hogeschool van Amsterdam (7) and 1 more institution.
88 of 109 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.