Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
BSc (Hons) Business and Sport Management (Online)
60% business and management · 20% projects and labs
By field of study
6 institutions in 4 cities · typically €20,669–€22,526 per year (non-EU, 2027/28)
Middle half of 36 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €20,969. 36 of 53 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 53 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BSc (Hons) Sport and Exercise ScienceHertfordshire · Hatfield | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £17,970 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €21,531 |
| BSc (Hons) Sports CoachingHertfordshire · Hatfield | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | £17,970 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €21,531 |
| MA Luxury Hospitality ManagementWest London · London | Master | 1 year | English | £17,750 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €21,268 |
| BSc (Hons) Culinary Industry ManagementWest London · London | Bachelor | 3 years | English | £17,250 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €20,669 |
| International Hospitality and Tourism Management (with Professional Experience) MScPortsmouth · Portsmouth | Master | ?Not stated | English | £19,500 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €23,364 |
| Strategic Tourism and Hospitality Management, MScGreenwich · London | Master | 1 year | English | £19,450 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €23,305 |
| Applied Sport and Exercise Performance MScPortsmouth · Portsmouth | Master | ?Not stated | English | £18,800 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €22,526 |
| Sport and Exercise Science MResUEL · London | Master | ?Not stated | English | £17,400 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €20,848 |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under hospitality, tourism and sport (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in the United Kingdom. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 53 programmes (hospitality, tourism and sport degrees in the United Kingdom) at 6 institutions, spread over 4 cities; the most are in London (30). The largest providers are University of West London (14), University of Portsmouth (12) and University of East London (11); 3 other institutions have fewer. By level: 33 bachelor's, 15 master's and 5 doctoral.
Among the 36 that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,669 to €22,526 and the median is €20,969. The lowest is €19,171 at West London; the highest is €23,364 at Portsmouth. Most common length: 4 years (8 of 18 that state one), from 1 year to 4 years. All 53 that state a language are taught in English. 52 of 53 mention scholarships and 12 of 53 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 20 Jan 2027 (BSc (Hons) Business and Sport Management (Online)). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
60% business and management · 20% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
50% business and management · 33% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
50% business and management · 20% projects and labs
Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom
26% business and management · 11% society, ethics and law
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
71% business and management · 5% data and computing
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
62% business and management · 15% society, ethics and law
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
62% business and management · 15% society, ethics and law
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
52% free electives · 13% society, ethics and law
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
53 programmes at 6 institutions in the United Kingdom. 53 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 36 programmes that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €20,669 to €22,526, with a median of €20,969 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 17 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
53 of the 53 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
8 of 18 that state a length last 4 years. Lengths range from 1 year to 4 years.
University of West London (14), University of Portsmouth (12), University of East London (11), University of Hertfordshire (10) and University of Greenwich (5) and 1 more institution.
52 of 53 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.