Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Master's Degree in Nationalism Studies
Máster Universitario en Estudios sobre Nacionalismo e Identidades Nacionales/ Nationalism StudiesTranslated
38% free electives · 29% society, ethics and law
By how it is built
20 institutions in 6 countries · typically €9,686–€23,222 per year (non-EU, 2027/28)
Middle half of 30 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €12,282. 30 of 272 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 272 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Online MBA in Executive ManagementLBS · Vienna | Master | 2 years | English | €9,600 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Building Information Management MScPortsmouth · Portsmouth | Master | ?Not stated | English | £20,950 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €25,102 |
| Master of Leadership in Sustainable Finance (Online)Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am Main | Master | 2 years | English | €21,500 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Online Executive MBALBS · Vienna | Master | 2 years | English | €9,600 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| TESOL MAPortsmouth · Portsmouth | Master | ?Not stated | English | £19,500 / year · 2027/28 · non-EU ≈ €23,364 |
| Master's Degree in Women's, Gender and Citizenship StudiesUB | Master | 2 years | Catalan, Spanish | €82 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Master's Degree in Foundations of Care and Education for People with DiabetesUB | Master | 1 year | Spanish | €82 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Business Analytics (Online), MScGreenwich · London | Master | 2 years | English | £1,850 Per 30 credits · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €2,217 |
Master's programmes delivered online. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 272 programmes (online master's degrees in Europe) at 20 institutions, in 6 countries; the most are in Spain (165). The largest providers are Universidad Complutense de Madrid (53), Universidad Nebrija (49) and University of Portsmouth (47); 17 other institutions have fewer.
Among the 30 that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €9,686 to €23,222 and the median is €12,282. The lowest is €3,990 at Portsmouth; the highest is €25,102 at Portsmouth. Most common length: 1 year (116 of 178 that state one), from 5 months to 3 years. 116 of 207 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish and Catalan. 158 of 272 mention scholarships and 6 of 272 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 7 Nov 2026 (Lifelong Learning Master's Degree in Marketing Management. Global and Digital Strategy). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Máster Universitario en Estudios sobre Nacionalismo e Identidades Nacionales/ Nationalism StudiesTranslated
38% free electives · 29% society, ethics and law
UBSpain
Gestión y Dirección de Bibliotecas y Servicios de InformaciónTranslated
41% business and management · 15% internship
21% free electives · 13% internship
Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom
Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom
Greenwich · LondonUnited Kingdom
West London · Online deliveryUnited Kingdom
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
West London · LondonUnited Kingdom
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
272 programmes at 20 institutions in 6 countries. 272 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 30 programmes that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €9,686 to €23,222, with a median of €12,282 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 242 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
116 of the 207 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
116 of 178 that state a length last 1 year. Lengths range from 5 months to 3 years.
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (53), Universidad Nebrija (49), University of Portsmouth (47), Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (46) and University of Hertfordshire (24) and 15 more institutions.
158 of 272 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.