A summer camp, taught in English, in Brighton.

Price£1,365/ week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €1,636
Next dateNext start
LanguageEnglish⁠
DurationMax: 4⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
The camp

3 sessions ahead, ages 8–13

When does it run?
SessionDatesWeeks
Session 1 · 20274 Jul 2027not stated
Session 2 · 202715 Aug 2027not stated
Moreton School - Shropshire · 20274 Jul 2027–15 Aug 2027not stated
Who is it for?
Ages8–13
The camp in facts
Programme typeLanguage plus activities⁠
LocationArea: Shropshire · Venue: Moreton School · Country: United Kingdom · Moreton School - Shropshire⁠
The day and who looks after them

Care and supervision

Who looks after them?
GroupUp to 12
SupervisionUnknown
Nationality mixNot found on official pages
Where you'll study

Studying in Brighton

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 134,293 in 2001
FacilitiesLaboratories⁠, LibraryInferred, Studios⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠
SupportStudent clubs⁠, Career serviceInferred, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠

The rest of what we hold on Kings is on its page.

What it costs

£1,260–£1,365 / week · 2027

Price per session or option, each with its year.

Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 15 similar programmes, in euros / week

This programme €1,636

Costs more than 6 of 14 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €1,564 and €2,322.

Same level and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 15, cheapest first
What does the price include?
  • 10-12 hours of English lessons per week for parents⁠
  • 15 hours of English lessons per week for children⁠
  • 24-hour supervision⁠
  • Afternoon and evening activities⁠
  • Free WiFi, internet access and IT support in every house⁠
  • Full-board meals⁠
  • Health centre⁠
  • Laundry facilities⁠
  • One full-day and one half-day excursion per week⁠
  • Placement test and regular progress tests⁠
  • School bank service⁠
  • Twin en suite accommodation (parent and child sharing)⁠

What is not included: not published by the institution.

Every option
OptionYear · who paysPrice
Moreton School - Shropshire · Programme package2027 · All applicants£1,260 / week
≈ €1,510
Moreton School - Shropshire · Programme package2027 · All applicants£1,365 / week
≈ €1,636
What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
Moreton School - Shropshire · Enrolment2027 · All applicants£85 one-time
≈ €102
Every fee and condition published
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
How to book

Next: 4 Jul 2027

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upSession starts
ThenSession until 15 Aug 2027
ThenSession starts
Every date (3 dates)
Jul 2027
  • Session starts
  • Session until 15 Aug 2027
Aug 2027
  • Session starts
Is my language good enough?
Language requirementLevel: Beginner
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeParent and Child Programme KingsSimilarFCLC Edinburgh English Summer Programme at Fettes College FettesSimilarTeenager Examination Course: FCE or IELTS BLS English
Price£1,365 / week · 2027£1,427 / week · 2027£1,023 / week · 2027
DurationMax: 4Max: 3Note: arrive any Sunday, depart Saturday
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next date4 Jul 20274 Jul 202713 Jun 2027

5 of 5 publish a next date.

BLS English · Bury St EdmundsUnited Kingdom

Summer Junior Intensive English & Activities Course

£998 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €1,196
10–17
age
Summer campExam preparationAccommodation includedEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

32 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

32facts with a quote
2official pages
4fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Parent and Child Programme is a summer camp at Kings Education in Brighton, United Kingdom. It takes max: 4. Teaching is in English.

It includes small groups.

How much does Parent and Child Programme cost?

£1,365 / week · 2027 · all nationalities. In euros that is ≈ €1,636.

When is the next deadline or start?

4 Jul 2027 (Next start).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

Max: 4.

Where is it?

Kings Education, Brighton, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 19 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values · 1 without
Included in the price10-12 hours of English lessons per week for parents⁠15 hours of English lessons per week for children⁠24-hour supervision⁠Afternoon and evening activities⁠Free WiFi, internet access and IT support in every house⁠Full-board meals⁠Health centre⁠Laundry facilities⁠One full-day and one half-day excursion per week⁠Placement test and regular progress tests⁠School bank service⁠Twin en suite accommodation (parent and child sharing)⁠
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementLevel: Beginner⁠
Programme · 11 with values · 2 without
AgesAge max: 13 · Age min: 8⁠Age max: 7 · Age min: 3⁠Age max: 13 · Age min: 3 · Moreton School - Shropshire⁠
CampusMoreton Hall · City: Moreton Hall⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
DurationMax: 4 · Min: 1 · Unit: Weeks⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LocationArea: Shropshire · Venue: Moreton School · Country: United Kingdom · Moreton School - Shropshire⁠
Max group size12⁠
Maximum weeks4⁠
Minimum weeks1⁠
Nationality mixNot found on official pages
Programme typeLanguage plus activities⁠
Start ruleFrom 4 July to 15 August 2027⁠
Study modeNot applicable

Institution record: Kings Education

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.