A 2-week summer camp, taught in English, in Brighton.

Price£2,370/ week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €2,840
Next dateNext start
LanguageEnglish⁠Requires IELTS
Duration2 weeks⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
The camp

3 sessions ahead, ages 15–17

When does it run?
SessionDatesWeeks
* Kings Brighton - Brighton · 202727 Jun 2027–11 Jul 2027not stated
Session 2 · 202727 Jun 2027not stated
Session 3 · 202711 Jul 2027not stated
Who is it for?
Ages15–17
Language24 hoursa week
The camp in facts
Programme typeAcademic⁠
LocationArea: Brighton · Venue: * Kings Brighton · Country: United Kingdom · * Kings Brighton - Brighton⁠
The day and who looks after them

Care and supervision

Who looks after them?
GroupUp to 12
SupervisionUnknown
Nationality mixNot found on official pages
Where you'll study

Studying in Brighton

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 134,293 in 2001
FacilitiesLaboratories⁠, LibraryInferred, Studios⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠
SupportStudent clubs⁠, Career serviceInferred, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠

The rest of what we hold on Kings is on its page.

What it costs

£2,370 / week

Price per session or option, each with its year.

Is that expensive?

More expensive than most

Among 15 similar programmes, in euros / week

This programme €2,840

Costs more than 13 of 14 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €1,564 and €2,322.

Same level and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 15, cheapest first
Every option
OptionYear · who paysPrice
* Kings Brighton - Brighton · Programme package2027 · All applicants£2,370 / week
≈ €2,840
What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
* Kings Brighton - Brighton · Enrolment2027 · All applicants£102 one-time
≈ €122
Every fee and condition published
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
How to book

Next: 27 Jun 2027

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upSession until 11 Jul 2027
ThenSession starts
ThenSession starts
Every date (3 dates)
Jun 2027
  • Session until 11 Jul 2027
  • Session starts
Jul 2027
  • Session starts
Is my language good enough?
Language requirementIELTS · Score: 5.0
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeSummer Academy: Medical KingsSimilarFCLC Edinburgh English Summer Programme at Fettes College FettesSimilarTeenager Examination Course: FCE or IELTS BLS English
Price£2,370 / week · 2027£1,427 / week · 2027£1,023 / week · 2027
Duration2 weeksMax: 3Note: arrive any Sunday, depart Saturday
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next date27 Jun 20274 Jul 202713 Jun 2027

5 of 5 publish a next date.

BLS English · Bury St EdmundsUnited Kingdom

Summer Junior Intensive English & Activities Course

£998 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €1,196
10–17
age
Summer campExam preparationAccommodation includedEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

17 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

17facts with a quote
2official pages
4fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Summer Academy: Medical is a summer camp at Kings Education in Brighton, United Kingdom. It takes 2 weeks. Teaching is in English.

How much does Summer Academy: Medical cost?

£2,370 / week · 2027 · all nationalities. In euros that is ≈ €2,840.

When is the next deadline or start?

27 Jun 2027 (Next start).

What language is it taught in?

English (Requires IELTS).

How long does it take?

2 weeks.

Where is it?

Kings Education, Brighton, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 17 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 0 with values · 1 without
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementIELTS · Score: 5.0⁠
Programme · 10 with values · 2 without
AgesAge max: 17 · Age min: 15 · * Kings Brighton - Brighton⁠Age max: 17 · Age min: 15⁠
CampusKings Brighton · City: Kings Brighton⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration2 weeks⁠
Hours per week24⁠
Language of instructionEnglishInferred
LocationArea: Brighton · Venue: * Kings Brighton · Country: United Kingdom · * Kings Brighton - Brighton⁠
Max group size12⁠
Nationality mixNot found on official pages
Programme typeAcademic⁠
Start rule27 June to 11 July 2027⁠
Study modeNot applicable

Institution record: Kings Education

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.