A 2-week summer camp, taught in English, in Brighton.

Price£1,905/ week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €2,283
Next dateNext start
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration2 weeks⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
The camp

4 sessions ahead, ages 14–17

When does it run?
SessionDatesWeeks
Session 1 · 20277 Jul 2027not stated
Session 2 · 202721 Jul 2027not stated
University of London - Central London · 20277 Jul 2027–21 Jul 2027not stated
University of London - Central London · 202721 Jul 2027–4 Aug 2027not stated
Who is it for?
Ages14–17
Language20 hoursa week
The camp in facts
Programme typeAcademic⁠
LocationArea: Central London · Venue: University of London · Country: United Kingdom · University of London - Central London⁠
The day and who looks after them

Care and supervision

Who looks after them?
SupervisionUnknown
Nationality mixNot found on official pages
Where you'll study

Studying in London

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 8,961,989 in 2019
FacilitiesStudios⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred
SupportCareer serviceInferred, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠

The rest of what we hold on Kings is on its page.

What it costs

£1,905 / week

Price per session or option, each with its year.

Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 15 similar programmes, in euros / week

This programme €2,283

Costs more than 10 of 14 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €1,564 and €2,322.

Same level and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 15, cheapest first
What does the price include?
  • 1 entrepreneurship workshop⁠
  • 20 hours of lessons per week⁠
  • 24-hour supervision⁠
  • End-of-course certificate⁠
  • Full programme of evening activities⁠
  • Full-board residential accommodation⁠
  • Full-day excursions and local visits as per timetable⁠
  • Internet access⁠
  • Placement test⁠
  • School bank service⁠
  • Weekly laundry⁠

What is not included: not published by the institution.

Every option
OptionYear · who paysPrice
University of London - Central London · Programme package2027 · All applicants£1,905 / week
≈ €2,283
What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
University of London - Central London · Enrolment2027 · All applicants£85 one-time
≈ €102
Every fee and condition published
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
How to book

Next: 7 Jul 2027

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upSession starts
ThenSession until 21 Jul 2027
ThenSession starts
Every date (4 dates)
Jul 2027
  • Session starts
  • Session until 21 Jul 2027
  • Session starts
  • Session until 4 Aug 2027
Is my language good enough?
Language requirementLevel: Intermediate
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeSummer Academy: Leaders of Tomorrow KingsSimilarFCLC Edinburgh English Summer Programme at Fettes College FettesSimilarTeenager Examination Course: FCE or IELTS BLS English
Price£1,905 / week · 2027£1,427 / week · 2027£1,023 / week · 2027
Duration2 weeksMax: 3Note: arrive any Sunday, depart Saturday
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next date7 Jul 20274 Jul 202713 Jun 2027

5 of 5 publish a next date.

BLS English · Bury St EdmundsUnited Kingdom

Summer Junior Intensive English & Activities Course

£998 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €1,196
10–17
age
Summer campExam preparationAccommodation includedEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

28 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

28facts with a quote
2official pages
4fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Summer Academy: Leaders of Tomorrow is a summer camp at Kings Education in Brighton, United Kingdom. It takes 2 weeks. Teaching is in English.

How much does Summer Academy: Leaders of Tomorrow cost?

£1,905 / week · 2027 · all nationalities. In euros that is ≈ €2,283.

When is the next deadline or start?

7 Jul 2027 (Next start).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

2 weeks.

Where is it?

Kings Education, Brighton, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 17 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values · 1 without
Included in the price1 entrepreneurship workshop⁠20 hours of lessons per week⁠24-hour supervision⁠End-of-course certificate⁠Full programme of evening activities⁠Full-board residential accommodation⁠Full-day excursions and local visits as per timetable⁠Internet access⁠Placement test⁠School bank service⁠Weekly laundry⁠
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementLevel: Intermediate⁠
Programme · 9 with values · 2 without
AgesAge max: 17 · Age min: 14⁠Age max: 17 · Age min: 14 · University of London - Central London⁠
CampusLondon · City: London · Venue: University of London⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration2 weeks⁠
Hours per week20⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LocationArea: Central London · Venue: University of London · Country: United Kingdom · University of London - Central London⁠
Nationality mixNot found on official pages
Programme typeAcademic⁠
Start rule7 July, 21 July 2027⁠
Study modeNot applicable

Institution record: Kings Education

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.