A summer camp, taught in English, in Brighton.

Price£1,360/ week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €1,630
Next dateNext start
LanguageEnglish⁠
DurationMin: 1⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
The camp

4 sessions ahead, ages 10–17

When does it run?
SessionDatesWeeks
Session 1 · 202721 Mar 2027not stated
Session 2 · 202728 Mar 2027not stated
Session 3 · 20274 Apr 2027not stated
Downside School - Bath · 202721 Mar 2027–11 Apr 2027not stated
Who is it for?
Ages10–17
Language15 hoursa week
The camp in facts
Programme typeLanguage plus activities⁠
LocationArea: Bath · Venue: Downside School · Country: United Kingdom · Downside School - Bath⁠
The day and who looks after them

Care and supervision

Who looks after them?
Staffapprox 1:7
SupervisionUnknown
Where you'll study

Studying in Brighton

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 134,293 in 2001
FacilitiesLaboratories⁠, LibraryInferred, Studios⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠
SupportStudent clubs⁠, Career serviceInferred, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠

The rest of what we hold on Kings is on its page.

What it costs

£1,360 / week

Price per session or option, each with its year.

Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 15 similar programmes, in euros / week

This programme €1,630

Costs more than 4 of 14 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €1,564 and €2,322.

Same level and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 15, cheapest first
What does the price include?
  • 15 hours of English language tuition⁠
  • 24-hour supervision⁠
  • Breakfast, lunch and dinner⁠
  • Excellent supervision ratio (approx 1:7)⁠
  • Full-board residential accommodation in single, twin, triple or quad room⁠
  • Half and full day excursions⁠
  • Wide choice of afternoon and evening activities⁠

What is not included: not published by the institution.

Every option
OptionYear · who paysPrice
Downside School - Bath · Programme package2027 · All applicants£1,360 / week
≈ €1,630
What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
Downside School - Bath · Enrolment2027 · All applicants£85 one-time
≈ €102
Every fee and condition published
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
How to book

Next: 21 Mar 2027

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upSession starts
ThenSession until 11 Apr 2027
ThenSession starts
Every date (4 dates)
Mar 2027
  • Session starts
  • Session until 11 Apr 2027
  • Session starts
Apr 2027
  • Session starts
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeSpring Course KingsSimilarFCLC Edinburgh English Summer Programme at Fettes College FettesSimilarTeenager Examination Course: FCE or IELTS BLS English
Price£1,360 / week · 2027£1,427 / week · 2027£1,023 / week · 2027
DurationMin: 1Max: 3Note: arrive any Sunday, depart Saturday
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next date21 Mar 20274 Jul 202713 Jun 2027

5 of 5 publish a next date.

BLS English · Bury St EdmundsUnited Kingdom

Summer Junior Intensive English & Activities Course

£998 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €1,196
10–17
age
Summer campExam preparationAccommodation includedEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

25 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

25facts with a quote
2official pages
3fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Spring Course is a summer camp at Kings Education in Brighton, United Kingdom. It takes min: 1. Teaching is in English.

How much does Spring Course cost?

£1,360 / week · 2027 · all nationalities. In euros that is ≈ €1,630.

When is the next deadline or start?

21 Mar 2027 (Next start).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

Min: 1.

Where is it?

Kings Education, Brighton, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 17 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values · 1 without
Included in the price15 hours of English language tuition⁠24-hour supervision⁠Breakfast, lunch and dinner⁠Excellent supervision ratio (approx 1:7)⁠Full-board residential accommodation in single, twin, triple or quad room⁠Half and full day excursions⁠Wide choice of afternoon and evening activities⁠
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
Programme · 11 with values · 1 without
AgesAge max: 17 · Age min: 10⁠Age max: 17 · Age min: 10 · Downside School - Bath⁠
CampusBath · City: Bath · Venue: Downside⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
DurationMin: 1 · Unit: Weeks⁠
Hours per week15⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LocationArea: Bath · Venue: Downside School · Country: United Kingdom · Downside School - Bath⁠
Minimum weeks1⁠
Programme typeLanguage plus activities⁠
Staff ratioapprox 1:7⁠
Start rule21, 28 March & 4 April 2027⁠
Study modeNot applicable

Institution record: Kings Education

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.