Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Master's Degree in Written Historical Heritage
Máster Universitario en Patrimonio Histórico EscritoTranslated
23% languages and communication · 9% data and computing
By field of study
7 institutions in 6 cities · typically €82–€84 / credit (non-EU, 2026/27)
Middle half of 58 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €84. 58 of 94 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 94 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Double Bachelor's Degree in Archaeology and HistoryUB | Bachelor | 6 years | ?Not stated | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Master's Degree in Cleaning Treatments for Cultural HeritageUB | Master | 1 year | ?Not stated | €82 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Bachelor in HumanitiesIE · Madrid | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €27,300 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Dual Bachelor Degree in Business Administration & HumanitiesIE · Madrid | Bachelor | 5 years | English | €34,020 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Bachelor's Degree in Applied Modern LanguagesNebrija · Campus de Lenguas, Educación y Psicología en Madrid | Bachelor | 4 years | Spanish, English | €6,970 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Master's Degree in Language Development and Communication DifficultiesNebrija · Madrid | Master | 1 year | Spanish | €7,200 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Jewish StudiesUCAM · Murcia | Master | 2 years | Spanish | ?Not published |
| Modern LanguagesUCAM · Murcia | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €4,900.20 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under humanities and languages (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Spain. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 94 programmes (humanities and languages degrees in Spain) at 7 institutions, spread over 6 cities; the most are in Madrid (47). The largest providers are Universidad Complutense de Madrid (46), Universitat de Barcelona (34) and Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (5); 4 other institutions have fewer. By level: 58 master's and 36 bachelor's.
Among the 58 that publish a / credit fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €82 to €84 and the median is €84. The lowest is €82 at UB; the highest is €114 at Complutense Madrid. Most common length: 1 year (47 of 94 that state one), from 9 months to 6 years. 18 of 70 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish and Catalan. 48 of 94 mention scholarships and 10 of 94 mention specialisation tracks. The next published start or deadline is 6 Nov 2026 (Bachelor in Humanities). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Patrimonio Histórico EscritoTranslated
23% languages and communication · 9% data and computing
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Estudios Ingleses Plan 2022Translated
58% languages and communication · 14% free electives
63% society, ethics and law · 12% languages and communication
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Lingüística Inglesa: Nuevas Aplicaciones y Comunicación InternacionalTranslated
64% languages and communication · 14% research methods
56% languages and communication · 16% free electives
47% society, ethics and law · 17% free electives
61% society, ethics and law · 18% free electives
24% society, ethics and law · 24% projects and labs
UBSpain
Máster en Pensamiento Contemporáneo y Tradición ClásicaTranslated
38% free electives · 36% society, ethics and law
50% society, ethics and law · 14% free electives
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Lenguas Modernas y sus LiteraturasTranslated
81% languages and communication · 8% society, ethics and law
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Literatura General y ComparadaTranslated
70% languages and communication · 6% society, ethics and law
94 programmes at 7 institutions in Spain. 94 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 58 programmes that publish a / credit fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €82 to €84, with a median of €84 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 36 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
18 of the 70 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
47 of 94 that state a length last 1 year. Lengths range from 9 months to 6 years.
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (46), Universitat de Barcelona (34), Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (5), Universidad Nebrija (3) and Universitat Politècnica de València (3) and 2 more institutions.
48 of 94 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.