Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Master's Degree in Logistics and Defence Economic Management
Máster Universitario en Logística y Gestión Económica de la DefensaTranslated
- 60
- credits (ECTS)
- 1 yr
- length
By field of study
10 institutions in 20 cities · typically €17–€19 / credit (EU/EEA, 2026/27)
Middle half of 23 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €19. 23 of 188 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 188 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration and ManagementUB | Bachelor | 4 years | Catalan, Spanish, English | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Master's Degree in Integrated Water Science and ManagementUB | Master | 2 years | Spanish, English | €19.37 / credit · 2026/27 · EU/EEA |
| Global MBAIE · Madrid | Master | ?Not stated | English, Spanish | €65,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Degree in MarketingUniversidad Europea · Alcobendas | Bachelor | 4 years | English | ?Not published |
| Master's Degree in Business Administration - MBA MBATechNebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en Madrid | Master | 1 year | Spanish, English | €14,500 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Executive LL.M.IE · Chicago | Master | 9 months | English | €43,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| BA (Hons) in Business Management (Marketing)EU Business School | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | €7,350 / semester · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Bachelor of Business AdministrationEU Business School | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | CHF 15,400 / semester · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €16,761 |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under business and management (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Spain. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 188 programmes (business and management degrees in Spain) at 10 institutions, spread over 20 cities; the most are in Madrid (71). The largest providers are IE University (58), Universidad Complutense de Madrid (32) and Universidad Nebrija (29); 7 other institutions have fewer. By level: 128 master's, 58 bachelor's and 2 doctoral.
Among the 23 that publish a / credit fee for EU/EEA applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €17 to €19 and the median is €19. The lowest is €13 at UPV; the highest is €45 at Complutense Madrid. Most common length: 1 year (51 of 148 that state one), from 7 months to 6 years. 106 of 157 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish and Catalan. 90 of 188 mention scholarships and 11 of 188 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 6 Nov 2026 (Bachelor in Business Administration). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Máster Universitario en Logística y Gestión Económica de la DefensaTranslated
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Grado en Administración y Dirección de Empresas (ADE)Translated
64% business and management · 9% maths and foundations
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Grado en Administración y Dirección de Empresas (ADE) (en inglés)Translated
64% business and management · 9% maths and foundations
UBSpain
Máster en Dirección Estratégica de SeguridadTranslated
31% society, ethics and law · 22% free electives
UBSpain
Máster en Gestión y Desarrollo de Personas y Equipos en las OrganizacionesTranslated
33% business and management · 14% thesis
50% business and management · 22% languages and communication
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Relaciones Laborales y Recursos Humanos Plan 2020Translated
57% society, ethics and law · 30% business and management
35% business and management · 22% free electives
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Máster Universitario en Administración y Dirección de Empresas/Business AdministrationTranslated
69% business and management · 8% internship
UBSpain
Grado en Administración y Dirección PúblicaTranslated
38% business and management · 38% society, ethics and law
UBSpain
Máster en Oceanografía y Gestión del Medio MarinoTranslated
53% free electives · 17% maths and foundations
43% research methods · 37% business and management
188 programmes at 10 institutions in Spain. 188 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 23 programmes that publish a / credit fee for EU/EEA applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €17 to €19, with a median of €19 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 165 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
106 of the 157 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
51 of 148 that state a length last 1 year. Lengths range from 7 months to 6 years.
IE University (58), Universidad Complutense de Madrid (32), Universidad Nebrija (29), Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (22) and Universitat de Barcelona (20) and 5 more institutions.
90 of 188 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.