Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Bachelor's Degree in Computer Engineering
Grado en Ingeniería InformáticaTranslated
- 240
- credits (ECTS)
- 1 yr
- length
By field of study
8 institutions in 14 cities · typically €4,963–€6,900 in total (all nationalities, 2026/27)
Middle half of 22 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €5,830. 22 of 100 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 100 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor's Degree in Computer EngineeringUB | Bachelor | 4 years | Catalan, Spanish, English | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Master's Degree in Fundamentals of Data ScienceUB | Master | 1 year | English | €82 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Master's Degree in Business AnalyticsNebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en Madrid | Master | 1 year | Spanish, English | €13,910 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Master's Degree in Computational Engineering & Industrial MathematicsUPV · UPV Alcoy Campus Site (Alicante) | Master | ?Not stated | English | €4,240.80 total · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Master in Business Analytics and Data ScienceIE · Madrid | Master | ?Not stated | English | €43,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Bachelor in Computer Science and Artificial IntelligenceIE · Madrid | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €27,300 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Bachelor's Degree in Computer EngineeringUV | Bachelor | 4 years | English, Spanish, Catalan | €34.68 / credit · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Master's Degree in Data Center InfrastructureNebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en Madrid | Master | 1 year | English | ?Not published |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under computing and data (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Spain. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 100 programmes (computing and data degrees in Spain) at 8 institutions, spread over 14 cities; the most are in Madrid (46). The largest providers are Universidad Complutense de Madrid (38), Universitat Politècnica de València (18) and Universidad Nebrija (14); 5 other institutions have fewer. By level: 63 master's and 37 bachelor's.
Among the 22 that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €4,963 to €6,900 and the median is €5,830. The lowest is €3,800 at Complutense Madrid; the highest is €8,000 at Complutense Madrid. Most common length: 1 year (32 of 96 that state one), from 5 months to 21618 months. 29 of 68 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish and Catalan. 45 of 100 mention scholarships and 3 of 100 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 6 Nov 2026 (Bachelor in Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Ingeniería InformáticaTranslated
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Doble Grado en Administración y Dirección de Empresas - Ingeniería InformáticaTranslated
38% data and computing · 31% maths and foundations
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Metodos Formales en Ingeniería Informática/Formal Methods in Computer Science (conjunto con UPM)Translated
46% data and computing · 23% free electives
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Doble Grado en Economía - Matemáticas y Ciencia de DatosTranslated
44% business and management · 22% maths and foundations
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Inteligencia ArtificialTranslated
42% data and computing · 17% thesis
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Tratamiento Estadístico Computacional de la Información (conjunto con UPM)Translated
21% data and computing · 17% thesis
29% data and computing · 23% free electives
UBSpain
Doble grado en Matemáticas y Ingeniería InformáticaTranslated
41% maths and foundations · 25% data and computing
55% free electives · 19% data and computing
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Doble Grado en Ingeniería Informática - MatemáticasTranslated
IE · MadridSpain
46% data and computing · 13% free electives
IE · MadridSpain
27% business and management · 26% data and computing
100 programmes at 8 institutions in Spain. 100 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 22 programmes that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €4,963 to €6,900, with a median of €5,830 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 78 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
29 of the 68 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
32 of 96 that state a length last 1 year. Lengths range from 5 months to 21618 months.
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (38), Universitat Politècnica de València (18), Universidad Nebrija (14), Universitat de Barcelona (12) and IE University (7) and 3 more institutions.
45 of 100 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.