Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Bachelor's Degree in Nursing 2020 Plan
Grado en Enfermería Plan 2020Translated
31% internship · 15% society, ethics and law
By field of study
6 institutions in 12 cities · typically €82–€84 / credit (non-EU, 2026/27)
Middle half of 40 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €84. 40 of 147 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 147 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Master's Degree in Advanced Medical CompetenciesUB | Master | 1 year | ?Not stated | €82 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Bachelor's Degree in MedicineUB | Bachelor | 6 years | Catalan, Spanish, English | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Bachelor's Degree in Medicine — Bilingual English/Spanish Group (Medicine), Alfara del Patriarca-ValenciaCEU UCH | Bachelor | 6 years | English, Spanish | €23,610 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Master's Degree in Political Communication and Crisis and Emergency ManagementNebrija · Campus de Comunicación y Artes en Madrid | Master | 1 year | Spanish | €10,650 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Bachelor's Degree in Dentistry — Bilingual English/Spanish Group (Dentistry), Alfara del Patriarca-ValenciaCEU UCH | Bachelor | 5 years | English | €27,070 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Master's Degree in Human MicrobiotaNebrija · Campus de Ciencias de la Vida en La Berzosa | Master | 1 year | Spanish | €6,390 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| BioethicsUCAM · Murcia | Master | 1 year | Spanish | €4,100 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Occupational Health NursingUCAM · Murcia | Master | 1 year | Spanish | €3,750 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under health and medicine (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Spain. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 147 programmes (health and medicine degrees in Spain) at 6 institutions, spread over 12 cities; the most are in Madrid (56). The largest providers are Universidad Complutense de Madrid (55), Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (36) and Universitat de Barcelona (23); 3 other institutions have fewer. By level: 101 master's and 46 bachelor's.
Among the 40 that publish a / credit fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €82 to €84 and the median is €84. The lowest is €82 at UB; the highest is €136 at Complutense Madrid. Most common length: 1 year (64 of 144 that state one), from 7 months to 6 years. 20 of 93 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish and Catalan. 55 of 147 mention scholarships and 15 of 147 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 12 Nov 2026 (Lifelong Learning Master's Degree in Image-Guided Cardiovascular Therapy). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Enfermería Plan 2020Translated
31% internship · 15% society, ethics and law
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Fisioterapia Plan 2020Translated
23% internship · 8% free electives
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Nutrición Humana y DietéticaTranslated
18% free electives · 15% society, ethics and law
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Podología. Plan 2020Translated
23% internship · 11% maths and foundations
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Hidrología en Ciencias de la SaludTranslated
23% free electives · 10% maths and foundations
16% internship · 12% maths and foundations
46% internship · 11% society, ethics and law
46% maths and foundations · 6% internship
40% thesis · 13% free electives
UBSpain
Máster en Enfermería de Práctica Clínica AvanzadaTranslated
28% free electives · 26% thesis
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Estética ContemporáneaTranslated
29% free electives · 21% society, ethics and law
147 programmes at 6 institutions in Spain. 147 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 40 programmes that publish a / credit fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €82 to €84, with a median of €84 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 107 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
20 of the 93 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
64 of 144 that state a length last 1 year. Lengths range from 7 months to 6 years.
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (55), Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (36), Universitat de Barcelona (23), Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera (21) and Universidad Nebrija (11) and 1 more institution.
55 of 147 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.