Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Bachelor's Degree in Economics (in English)
Grado en Economía (en inglés)Translated
79% business and management · 8% maths and foundations
By field of study
8 institutions in 7 cities · typically €84–€92 / credit (non-EU, 2026/27)
Middle half of 12 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €84. 12 of 38 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Master's Degree in Economics · Universitat de Barcelona | €82 |
| Master's Degree in Mineral Resources and Geological Hazards · Universitat de Barcelona | €82 |
| Master's Degree in Actuarial and Financial Sciences · Universitat de Barcelona | €82 |
| Master's Degree in Auditing and Accounting · Universidad Complutense de Madrid | €84 |
| Master's Degree in Actuarial and Financial Sciences · Universidad Complutense de Madrid | €84 |
| Master's Degree in Economics · Universidad Complutense de Madrid | €84 |
| Master's Degree in International Economics and Development · Universidad Complutense de Madrid | €84 |
| Master's Degree in Corporate Finance · Universidad Complutense de Madrid | €84 |
| Master's Degree in Business Management, Marketing and Accounting Research · Universidad Complutense de Madrid | €84 |
| Bachelor's Degree in Economics · Universidad Complutense de Madrid | €114 |
| Bachelor's Degree in Economics (in English) · Universidad Complutense de Madrid | €114 |
| Bachelor's Degree in Finance, Banking and Insurance · Universidad Complutense de Madrid | €114 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 38 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Master's Degree in Mineral Resources and Geological HazardsUB | Master | 1 year | Spanish, English | €82 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Bachelor's Degree in EconomicsUB | Bachelor | 4 years | Catalan, Spanish, English | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Bachelor in EconomicsIE · Madrid | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €27,300 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Dual Bachelor Degree in Economics & Applied MathematicsIE · Madrid | Bachelor | 5 years | English | €31,800 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Master's Degree in Sustainability and Circular EconomyNebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en Madrid | Master | 1 year | Spanish, English | €10,100 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Master's Degree in Financial and Tax ManagementUPV · UPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia) | Master | 1 year | Spanish, Catalan | €4,240.80 total · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Financial ManagementUCAM · Murcia | Master | 1 year | Spanish | €5,040 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| MBA en FinanzasUCAM · Murcia | Master | 1 year | Spanish | €5,040 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under economics and finance (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Spain. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 38 programmes (economics and finance degrees in Spain) at 8 institutions, spread over 7 cities; the most are in Madrid (11). The largest providers are Universidad Complutense de Madrid (13), IE University (8) and Universitat de Barcelona (7); 5 other institutions have fewer. By level: 29 master's and 9 bachelor's.
Among the 12 that publish a / credit fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €84 to €92 and the median is €84. The lowest is €82 at UB; the highest is €114 at Complutense Madrid. Most common length: 1 year (12 of 35 that state one), from 9 months to 6 years. 18 of 32 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish and Catalan. 21 of 38 mention scholarships and 3 of 38 mention specialisation tracks. The next published start or deadline is 6 Nov 2026 (Bachelor in Economics). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Grado en Economía (en inglés)Translated
79% business and management · 8% maths and foundations
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Grado en EconomíaTranslated
79% business and management · 8% maths and foundations
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Máster Universitario en EconomíaTranslated
80% business and management · 13% thesis
UBSpain
Máster en Economía, Regulación y Competencia en los Servicios PúblicosTranslated
42% business and management · 25% society, ethics and law
63% business and management · 11% thesis
UBSpain
Máster en Ciencias Actuariales y FinancierasTranslated
38% business and management · 24% maths and foundations
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Doble Titulación Internacional Grado en Economía con Université París 1 Pantheón SorbonneTranslated
79% business and management · 8% maths and foundations
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Grado en Finanzas, Banca y SegurosTranslated
58% business and management · 19% maths and foundations
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Máster Universitario en Auditoría y ContabilidadTranslated
49% business and management · 22% internship
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Máster Universitario en Ciencias Actuariales y Financieras.Translated
36% maths and foundations · 26% business and management
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Máster Universitario en Economía Internacional y DesarrolloTranslated
68% business and management · 12% thesis
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Máster Universitario en Finanzas de EmpresaTranslated
46% business and management · 12% thesis
38 programmes at 8 institutions in Spain. 38 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 12 programmes that publish a / credit fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €84 to €92, with a median of €84 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 26 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
18 of the 32 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
12 of 35 that state a length last 1 year. Lengths range from 9 months to 6 years.
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (13), IE University (8), Universitat de Barcelona (7), Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (5) and Universidad Nebrija (2) and 3 more institutions.
21 of 38 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.