Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Bachelor's Degree in Computer Engineering
Grado en Ingeniería de ComputadoresTranslated
- 240
- credits (ECTS)
- 1 yr
- length
By field of study
7 institutions in 12 cities · typically €17–€32 / credit (EU/EEA, 2026/27)
Middle half of 50 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €19. 50 of 133 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 133 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Erasmus Mundus Master's Degree in PhotonicsUB | Master | 2 years | ?Not stated | ?Not published |
| Erasmus Mundus Master's Degree in Nuclear PhysicsUB | Master | 2 years | ?Not stated | ?Not published |
| Master in Nuclear TechnologyNebrija · Madrid | Master | 1 year | English | €8,550 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Bachelor's Degree in Food Science and TechnologyUPV · València | Bachelor | 4 years | Spanish, Catalan, English | €17.34 / credit · 2026/27 · EU/EEA |
| Double Bachelor's Degree in Chemical Engineering + Textile Technology and Design EngineeringUPV · Alcoy | Bachelor | 5 years | Spanish, Catalan, English | €17.34 / credit · 2026/27 · EU/EEA |
| Master in Technology and Global AffairsIE · Madrid | Master | 10 months | English | €33,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Master's Degree in Energy Facilities Management and Project InternationalisationCEU UCH | Master | 1 year | Spanish | ?Not published |
| Bachelor's Degree in Mechanical EngineeringNebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en Madrid | Bachelor | 4 years | Spanish, English | €15,420 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under engineering and technology (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Spain. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 133 programmes (engineering and technology degrees in Spain) at 7 institutions, spread over 12 cities; the most are in UPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia) (31). The largest providers are Universitat Politècnica de València (61), Universidad Complutense de Madrid (25) and Universitat de Barcelona (20); 4 other institutions have fewer. By level: 84 master's, 48 bachelor's and 1 doctoral.
Among the 50 that publish a / credit fee for EU/EEA applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €17 to €32 and the median is €19. The lowest is €17 at UPV; the highest is €45 at Complutense Madrid. Most common length: 4 years (45 of 130 that state one), from 10 months to 5 years. 55 of 118 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish and Catalan. 28 of 133 mention scholarships and 4 of 133 mention specialisation tracks. The next published start or deadline is 28 Feb 2027 (Lifelong Learning Master's Degree in Food Safety). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Ingeniería de ComputadoresTranslated
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Ciencia y Tecnología de los AlimentosTranslated
25% maths and foundations · 18% free electives
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Ingeniería MatemáticaTranslated
49% maths and foundations · 18% free electives
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería MatemáticaTranslated
31% data and computing · 22% maths and foundations
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Ingeniería Electrónica de Comunicaciones Plan 2020Translated
27% maths and foundations · 26% data and computing
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Exploración de Recursos Minerales y EnergéticosTranslated
20% thesis · 10% projects and labs
UBSpain
Grado en Ciencia y Tecnología de los AlimentosTranslated
23% maths and foundations · 10% free electives
UBSpain
Grado en Ingeniería Electrónica de TelecomunicaciónTranslated
25% maths and foundations · 15% free electives
24% maths and foundations · 13% free electives
26% maths and foundations · 13% data and computing
53% free electives · 20% data and computing
20% free electives · 16% thesis
133 programmes at 7 institutions in Spain. 133 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 50 programmes that publish a / credit fee for EU/EEA applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €17 to €32, with a median of €19 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 83 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
55 of the 118 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
45 of 130 that state a length last 4 years. Lengths range from 10 months to 5 years.
Universitat Politècnica de València (61), Universidad Complutense de Madrid (25), Universitat de Barcelona (20), Universidad Nebrija (17) and Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera (5) and 2 more institutions.
28 of 133 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.