Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Bachelor's Degree in Geography and Spatial Planning
Grado en Geografía y Ordenación del TerritorioTranslated
33% society, ethics and law · 19% free electives
By field of study
7 institutions in 9 cities · typically €4,241–€6,361 in total (non-EU, 2026/27)
Middle half of 18 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €6,361. 18 of 51 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 51 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Master's Degree in Construction and Representation of Cultural IdentitiesUB | Master | 1 year | Catalan, Spanish, English | €82 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Master in Business for Architecture and DesignIE · Amsterdam | Master | 15 months | English | €27,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Bachelor in Architectural StudiesIE · Segovia | Bachelor | 5 years | English | €28,020 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Master's Degree in Urban TourismUB | Master | 1 year | Spanish | €82 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Bachelor's Degree in Architectural Interior DesignUPV · València | Bachelor | 4 years | Spanish, Catalan, English | €17.34 / credit · 2026/27 · EU/EEA |
| Bachelor's Degree in Architectural Interior DesignUPV · València | Bachelor | 3 years | Spanish, Catalan, English | €17.34 / credit · 2026/27 · EU/EEA |
| Executive Master's in BIM Management and Digital TwinNebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en Madrid | Master | 1 year | Spanish | €8,550 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Pathology, Intervention and Sustainability in BuildingUCAM · Murcia | Master | 1 year | Spanish | €4,250 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under architecture and building (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Spain. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 51 programmes (architecture and building degrees in Spain) at 7 institutions, spread over 9 cities; the most are in UPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia) (18). The largest providers are Universitat Politècnica de València (26), Universidad Nebrija (8) and Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (7); 4 other institutions have fewer. By level: 33 master's and 18 bachelor's.
Among the 18 that publish a in total fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €4,241 to €6,361 and the median is €6,361. The lowest is €2,081 at UPV; the highest is €8,826 at UPV. Most common length: 1 year (14 of 50 that state one), from 8 months to 6 years. 17 of 49 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish and Catalan. 6 of 51 mention scholarships. The next published start or deadline is 6 Nov 2026 (Bachelor in Architectural Studies). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Geografía y Ordenación del TerritorioTranslated
33% society, ethics and law · 19% free electives
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Máster Universitario en Co-mediación Arquitectónica (conjunto con la UPM)Translated
45% projects and labs · 20% thesis
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster de Formación Permanente en Arboricultura y Gestión del Bosque UrbanoTranslated
IE · AmsterdamSpain
UPV · ValènciaSpain
Grado en Fundamentos de la ArquitecturaTranslated
20% projects and labs · 14% free electives
21% free electives · 20% languages and communication
40% free electives · 14% business and management
UPV · ValènciaSpain
Grado en Arquitectura TécnicaTranslated
31% free electives · 12% languages and communication
UPV · ValènciaSpain
Grado en Ingeniería en Geomática y TopografíaTranslated
16% languages and communication · 14% free electives
UPV · ValènciaSpain
Grado en Ingeniería de Obras PúblicasTranslated
50% free electives · 23% languages and communication
UPV · UPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)Spain
Máster Universitario en Conservación del Patrimonio ArquitectónicoTranslated
29% free electives · 24% society, ethics and law
UPV · UPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)Spain
Máster Universitario en Diseño Arquitectónico de InterioresTranslated
31% free electives · 27% projects and labs
51 programmes at 7 institutions in Spain. 51 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 18 programmes that publish a in total fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €4,241 to €6,361, with a median of €6,361 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 33 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
17 of the 49 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
14 of 50 that state a length last 1 year. Lengths range from 8 months to 6 years.
Universitat Politècnica de València (26), Universidad Nebrija (8), Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (7), IE University (3) and Universidad Complutense de Madrid (3) and 2 more institutions.
6 of 51 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.