UNYP · PragueCzechia
Master's in Psychology (Mgr.)
58% society, ethics and law · 25% free electives
Taught in English
5 institutions in 3 cities · typically €3,000–€4,500 per year (non-EU, 2027/28)
Middle half of 11 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €4,500. 11 of 63 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Master of Information Technology · Vysoké učení technické v Brně | €3,000 |
| Applied and Interdisciplinary Mathematics · Vysoké učení technické v Brně | €3,000 |
| Aerospace Technology · Vysoké učení technické v Brně | €3,000 |
| Mechanical Engineering · Vysoké učení technické v Brně | €3,000 |
| Mathematical Engineering · Vysoké učení technické v Brně | €3,000 |
| Automotive Electronics and Electromobility · Vysoké učení technické v Brně | €4,500 |
| Bioengineering · Vysoké učení technické v Brně | €4,500 |
| Communications and Networking · Vysoké učení technické v Brně | €4,500 |
| Electrical Power Engineering · Vysoké učení technické v Brně | €4,500 |
| Space Applications · Vysoké učení technické v Brně | €4,500 |
| Architecture and Urban Design · Vysoké učení technické v Brně | €5,800 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 63 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Master of Arts in International Business and PolicyAAU · Prague | Master | ?Not stated | English | CZK 577,616 total · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €23,761 |
| Master of Arts in International Relations and DiplomacyAAU · Prague | Master | 2 years | English | CZK 577,616 total · 2026/27 · non-EU ≈ €23,761 |
| Fine Art and DesignVysoké učení technické v Brně · Brno | Master | 2 years | English | €4,200 / year · 2026/27 · EU/EEA |
| International Business and ManagementVysoké učení technické v Brně · Brno | Master | 2 years | English | €5,000 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Anglophone StudiesMetropolitní univerzita Praha · Prague | Master | 2 years | English | CZK 85,000 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Advanced Engineering MaterialsVŠB-TUO · Ostrava | Master | 2 years | English | CZK 50,000 / semester · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €2,057 |
| Applied GeologyVŠB-TUO · Ostrava | Master | 2 years | English | CZK 50,000 / semester · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €2,057 |
| International Relations and European StudiesMetropolitní univerzita Praha · Prague | Master | 2 years | English | CZK 85,000 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Master's programmes whose official page names English as a language of instruction. Limited to programmes in Czechia. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 63 programmes (English-taught master's degrees in Czechia) at 5 institutions, spread over 3 cities; the most are in Ostrava (36). The largest providers are VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava (36), Vysoké učení technické v Brně (19) and Metropolitní univerzita Praha (3); 2 other institutions have fewer.
Among the 11 that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €3,000 to €4,500 and the median is €4,500. The lowest is €3,000 at Vysoké učení technické v Brně; the highest is €5,800 at Vysoké učení technické v Brně. Most common length: 2 years (58 of 62 that state one), from 1 year to 2 years. All 63 that state a language are taught in English. 27 of 63 mention scholarships. The next published start or deadline is 30 Nov 2026 (Anglophone Studies). Facts were last checked on 1 Nov 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
UNYP · PragueCzechia
58% society, ethics and law · 25% free electives
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
57% data and computing · 18% free electives
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
21% free electives · 15% data and computing
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
19% maths and foundations · 14% thesis
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
32% data and computing · 23% languages and communication
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
43% free electives · 19% maths and foundations
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
19% languages and communication · 15% thesis
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
33% maths and foundations · 22% free electives
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
11% maths and foundations · 10% projects and labs
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
22% projects and labs · 21% maths and foundations
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
37% maths and foundations · 13% data and computing
Vysoké učení technické v Brně · BrnoCzechia
38% projects and labs · 19% research methods
63 programmes at 5 institutions in Czechia. 63 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 11 programmes that publish a per year fee for non-EU applicants in 2027/28, the middle half costs €3,000 to €4,500, with a median of €4,500 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 52 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
63 of the 63 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
58 of 62 that state a length last 2 years. Lengths range from 1 year to 2 years.
VŠB – Technická univerzita Ostrava (36), Vysoké učení technické v Brně (19), Metropolitní univerzita Praha (3), University of New York in Prague (3) and Anglo-American University (2).
27 of 63 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.