UBSpain
Master's Degree in Sports Business Management
Máster en Dirección de Empresas del DeporteTranslated
36% business and management · 18% thesis
By field of study
7 institutions in 11 cities · typically €17–€39 / credit (EU/EEA, 2026/27)
Middle half of 10 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €19. 10 of 63 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Bachelor's Degree in Conservation and Restoration of Cultural Property · Universitat Politècnica de València | €14 |
| Bachelor's Degree in Tourism · Universitat Politècnica de València | €14 |
| Bachelor's Degree in Physical Activity and Sports Sciences · Universidad Complutense de Madrid | €17 |
| Bachelor's Degree in Tourism · Universidad Complutense de Madrid | €17 |
| Master's Degree in Sports Business Management · Universitat de Barcelona | €19 |
| Master's Degree in Ecology, Management and Restoration of the Natural Environment · Universitat de Barcelona | €19 |
| Bachelor's Degree in Conservation and Restoration of Cultural Heritage · Universidad Complutense de Madrid | €19 |
| Master's Degree in Hotel Business Management and Administration · Universidad Complutense de Madrid | €45 |
| Master's Degree in Tourist Destination Planning and Management · Universidad Complutense de Madrid | €45 |
| Master's Degree in Ecosystem Restoration (Joint with UAH, UPM and URJC) · Universidad Complutense de Madrid | €45 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 63 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor's Degree in Physical Activity and Sport SciencesUB | Bachelor | 4 years | ?Not stated | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Bachelor's Degree in Conservation-Restoration of Cultural PropertyUB | Bachelor | 4 years | Catalan, Spanish | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Master's Degree in Strategic Management of Smart Tourist DestinationsNebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en Madrid | Master | 1 year | Spanish, English | €6,390 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Master in Sports Management & InnovationIE · Madrid | Master | 11 months | English | €50,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Bachelor's Degree in Conservation and Restoration of Cultural PropertyUPV · València | Bachelor | 4 years | Spanish, Catalan, English | €14.03 / credit · 2026/27 · EU/EEA |
| Bachelor's Degree in TourismUPV · Gandia | Bachelor | 4 years | Spanish, Catalan, English | €14.03 / credit · 2026/27 · EU/EEA |
| Hospitality ManagementUCAM · Murcia | Master | 1 year | English | €4,750 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Innovation and Tourism MarketingUCAM · Murcia | Master | 1 year | English | €4,090 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under hospitality, tourism and sport (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Spain. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 63 programmes (hospitality, tourism and sport degrees in Spain) at 7 institutions, spread over 11 cities; the most are in Murcia (21). The largest providers are Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (25), Universitat de Barcelona (13) and Universidad Complutense de Madrid (8); 4 other institutions have fewer. By level: 33 master's and 30 bachelor's.
Among the 10 that publish a / credit fee for EU/EEA applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €17 to €39 and the median is €19. The lowest is €14 at UPV; the highest is €45 at Complutense Madrid. Most common length: 1 year (26 of 59 that state one), from 9 months to 5 years. 17 of 50 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish and Catalan. 9 of 63 mention scholarships and 8 of 63 mention an internship. Facts were last checked on 4 Nov 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
UBSpain
Máster en Dirección de Empresas del DeporteTranslated
36% business and management · 18% thesis
56% business and management · 13% free electives
UBSpain
Grado en Negocio Digital e Innovación en TurismoTranslated
42% business and management · 17% data and computing
UBSpain
Grado en Ciencias Culinarias y GastronómicasTranslated
21% business and management · 14% free electives
UBSpain
Máster en Rendimiento Deportivo: Tecnificación y Alto NivelTranslated
80% free electives · 6% thesis
UBSpain
Máster en Ecología, Gestión y Restauración del Medio NaturalTranslated
68% free electives · 15% thesis
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Doble Grado en Turismo - ComercioTranslated
45% business and management · 16% society, ethics and law
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Conservación y Restauración del Patrimonio CulturalTranslated
17% society, ethics and law · 15% free electives
44% business and management · 25% languages and communication
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Dirección y Gestión de Empresas HotelerasTranslated
60% business and management · 10% internship
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Planificación y Gestión de Destinos TurísticosTranslated
35% business and management · 15% society, ethics and law
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Restauración de Ecosistemas (conjunto con UAH, UPM y URJC)Translated
38% free electives · 13% internship
63 programmes at 7 institutions in Spain. 62 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 10 programmes that publish a / credit fee for EU/EEA applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €17 to €39, with a median of €19 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 53 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
17 of the 50 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
26 of 59 that state a length last 1 year. Lengths range from 9 months to 5 years.
Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (25), Universitat de Barcelona (13), Universidad Complutense de Madrid (8), Universidad Nebrija (8) and Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera (4) and 2 more institutions.
9 of 63 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.