Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Bachelor's Degree in Information and Documentation 2019 Plan
Grado en Información y Documentación Plan 2019Translated
18% data and computing · 16% society, ethics and law
By field of study
7 institutions in 11 cities · typically €4,898–€6,500 in total (all nationalities, 2026/27)
Middle half of 20 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €5,200. 20 of 104 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 104 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor's Degree in Communication and Cultural IndustriesUB | Bachelor | 4 years | Catalan, Spanish, English | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Double Bachelor's Degree in Audiovisual Communication and Digital Information and Documentation ManagementUB | Bachelor | 5 years | ?Not stated | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Executive Master in Strategic Marketing and CommunicationIE · Madrid | Master | 15 months | English | €34,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Bachelor in Communication and Digital MediaIE · Madrid | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €27,300 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Master's Degree in Luxury Marketing and Communication in Fashion and BeautyNebrija · Campus de Comunicación y Artes en Madrid | Master | 1 year | Spanish, English | €11,200 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Bachelor's Degree in Audiovisual CommunicationUPV · Gandia | Bachelor | 4 years | Spanish, Catalan, English | €14.03 / credit · 2026/27 · EU/EEA |
| Bachelor's Degree in Digital and Multimedia TechnologyUPV · València | Bachelor | 4 years | Spanish, Catalan, English | €17.34 / credit · 2026/27 · EU/EEA |
| Master's Degree in Digital Marketing and AdvertisingNebrija · Madrid | Master | 1 year | Spanish | €5,260 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under media and communication (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Spain. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 104 programmes (media and communication degrees in Spain) at 7 institutions, spread over 11 cities; the most are in Madrid (35). The largest providers are Universidad Complutense de Madrid (38), Universidad Nebrija (21) and Universitat de Barcelona (14); 4 other institutions have fewer. By level: 57 master's and 47 bachelor's.
Among the 20 that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €4,898 to €6,500 and the median is €5,200. The lowest is €3,900 at Complutense Madrid; the highest is €7,980 at Complutense Madrid. Most common length: 1 year (33 of 99 that state one), from 7 months to 5 years. 13 of 65 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish and Catalan. 41 of 104 mention scholarships and 11 of 104 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 6 Nov 2026 (Bachelor in Communication and Digital Media). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Información y Documentación Plan 2019Translated
18% data and computing · 16% society, ethics and law
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Documentación Fotográfica. Recuperación, Tratamiento y DifusiónTranslated
UBSpain
Gestión y Dirección de Bibliotecas y Servicios de InformaciónTranslated
41% business and management · 15% internship
21% free electives · 13% internship
46% languages and communication · 9% free electives
54% languages and communication · 12% research methods
UBSpain
Grado en Gestión de Información y Documentación DigitalTranslated
16% business and management · 14% data and computing
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Comunicación AudiovisualTranslated
44% languages and communication · 19% society, ethics and law
46% languages and communication · 15% data and computing
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Publicidad y Relaciones PúblicasTranslated
33% business and management · 24% languages and communication
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Máster Universitario en Análisis Sociocultural del Conocimiento y de la ComunicaciónTranslated
39% society, ethics and law · 15% thesis
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Comunicación Audiovisual para la Era DigitalTranslated
57% languages and communication · 14% free electives
104 programmes at 7 institutions in Spain. 104 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 20 programmes that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €4,898 to €6,500, with a median of €5,200 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 84 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
13 of the 65 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
33 of 99 that state a length last 1 year. Lengths range from 7 months to 5 years.
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (38), Universidad Nebrija (21), Universitat de Barcelona (14), Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera (13) and Universitat Politècnica de València (8) and 2 more institutions.
41 of 104 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.