Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Master's Degree in Nationalism Studies
Máster Universitario en Estudios sobre Nacionalismo e Identidades Nacionales/ Nationalism StudiesTranslated
38% free electives · 29% society, ethics and law
Taught in English
8 institutions in 18 cities · typically €82 / credit (non-EU, 2026/27)
Middle half of 68 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €82. 68 of 232 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 232 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Master's Degree in Integrated Water Science and ManagementUB | Master | 2 years | Spanish, English | €82 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Master's Degree in Advanced ImmunologyUB | Master | 1 year | English, Spanish | €82 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Global MBAIE · Madrid | Master | ?Not stated | English, Spanish | €65,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Master's Degree in Business AnalyticsNebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en Madrid | Master | 1 year | Spanish, English | €13,910 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Master's Degree in Business Administration - MBA MBATechNebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en Madrid | Master | 1 year | Spanish, English | €14,500 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Master's Degree in Computational Engineering & Industrial MathematicsUPV · UPV Alcoy Campus Site (Alicante) | Master | ?Not stated | English | €4,240.80 total · 2026/27 · non-EU |
| Executive LL.M.IE · Chicago | Master | 9 months | English | €43,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Master in MarketingEU Business School | Master | ?Not stated | English | €5,450 / term · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
Master's programmes whose official page names English as a language of instruction. Limited to programmes in Spain. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 232 programmes (English-taught master's degrees in Spain) at 8 institutions, spread over 18 cities; the most are in Madrid (90). The largest providers are IE University (81), Universitat de Barcelona (65) and Universitat Politècnica de València (30); 5 other institutions have fewer.
Among the 68 that publish a / credit fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €82 to €82 and the median is €82. The lowest is €71 at UPV; the highest is €84 at Complutense Madrid. Most common length: 1 year (106 of 198 that state one), from 9 months to 3 years. All 232 that state a language are taught in English. 97 of 232 mention scholarships and 22 of 232 mention specialisation tracks. The next published start or deadline is 11 Jan 2027 (Master in Marketing). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Máster Universitario en Estudios sobre Nacionalismo e Identidades Nacionales/ Nationalism StudiesTranslated
38% free electives · 29% society, ethics and law
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Lingüística Inglesa: Nuevas Aplicaciones y Comunicación InternacionalTranslated
64% languages and communication · 14% research methods
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Máster Universitario en Metodos Formales en Ingeniería Informática/Formal Methods in Computer Science (conjunto con UPM)Translated
46% data and computing · 23% free electives
32% thesis · 20% free electives
24% society, ethics and law · 24% projects and labs
UBSpain
Máster en Producción e Investigación ArtísticaTranslated
23% free electives · 20% thesis
UBSpain
Máster en Pensamiento Contemporáneo y Tradición ClásicaTranslated
38% free electives · 36% society, ethics and law
UBSpain
Máster en Ciudadanía y Derechos Humanos: Ética y PolíticaTranslated
47% society, ethics and law · 19% internship
UBSpain
Máster en Ciencia Cognitiva y LenguajeTranslated
46% languages and communication · 18% society, ethics and law
UBSpain
Máster en Astrofísica, Física de Partículas y CosmologíaTranslated
37% free electives · 34% maths and foundations
29% thesis · 25% maths and foundations
UBSpain
Máster en Planificación Territorial y Gestión AmbientalTranslated
35% free electives · 20% society, ethics and law
232 programmes at 8 institutions in Spain. 232 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 68 programmes that publish a / credit fee for non-EU applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €82 to €82, with a median of €82 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 164 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
232 of the 232 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
106 of 198 that state a length last 1 year. Lengths range from 9 months to 3 years.
IE University (81), Universitat de Barcelona (65), Universitat Politècnica de València (30), Universidad Nebrija (18) and Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (17) and 3 more institutions.
97 of 232 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.