Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Bachelor's Degree in Computer Engineering
Grado en Ingeniería InformáticaTranslated
- 240
- credits (ECTS)
- 1 yr
- length
Taught in English
10 institutions in 17 cities · typically €17 / credit (EU/EEA, 2026/27)
Middle half of 75 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €17. 75 of 199 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 199 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor's Degree in PsychologyUB | Bachelor | 4 years | Catalan, Spanish, English | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration and ManagementUB | Bachelor | 4 years | Catalan, Spanish, English | €17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Psychology DegreeUniversidad Europea · Villaviciosa de Odón | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €12,540 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Degree in MarketingUniversidad Europea · Alcobendas | Bachelor | 4 years | English | ?Not published |
| Bachelor in Applied MathematicsIE · Madrid | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €27,300 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| Bachelor in Architectural StudiesIE · Segovia | Bachelor | 5 years | English | €28,020 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities |
| BA (Hons) in Business Management (Marketing)EU Business School | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | €7,350 / semester · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Bachelor of Business AdministrationEU Business School | Bachelor | ?Not stated | English | CHF 15,400 / semester · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €16,761 |
Bachelor's programmes whose official page names English as a language of instruction. Limited to programmes in Spain. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 199 programmes (English-taught bachelor's degrees in Spain) at 10 institutions, spread over 17 cities; the most are in València (50). The largest providers are Universitat Politècnica de València (63), Universitat de Barcelona (35) and IE University (28); 7 other institutions have fewer.
Among the 75 that publish a / credit fee for EU/EEA applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €17 to €17 and the median is €17. The lowest is €13 at UPV; the highest is €21 at Complutense Madrid. Most common length: 4 years (133 of 195 that state one), from 1 year to 6 years. All 199 that state a language are taught in English. 56 of 199 mention scholarships and 19 of 199 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 6 Nov 2026 (Bachelor in Applied Mathematics). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Ingeniería InformáticaTranslated
UBSpain
Grado en Ciencia Política y de la AdministraciónTranslated
56% society, ethics and law · 17% business and management
49% data and computing · 18% maths and foundations
UBSpain
Grado en Comunicación e Industrias CulturalesTranslated
40% languages and communication · 14% projects and labs
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Doble Grado en Maestro en Educación Infantil - PedagogíaTranslated
59% society, ethics and law · 13% internship
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Doble Grado en Maestro en Educación Infantil - Maestro en Educación PrimariaTranslated
40% society, ethics and law · 16% internship
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Doble Grado en Maestro en Educación Primaria - PedagogíaTranslated
56% society, ethics and law · 13% internship
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Grado en Administración y Dirección de Empresas (ADE)Translated
64% business and management · 9% maths and foundations
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Biología Plan 2018Translated
48% maths and foundations · 23% free electives
Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain
Grado en Estudios Ingleses Plan 2022Translated
58% languages and communication · 14% free electives
63% society, ethics and law · 12% languages and communication
Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain
Grado en Administración y Dirección de Empresas (ADE) (en inglés)Translated
64% business and management · 9% maths and foundations
199 programmes at 10 institutions in Spain. 197 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 75 programmes that publish a / credit fee for EU/EEA applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €17 to €17, with a median of €17 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 124 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
199 of the 199 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
133 of 195 that state a length last 4 years. Lengths range from 1 year to 6 years.
Universitat Politècnica de València (63), Universitat de Barcelona (35), IE University (28), Universidad Complutense de Madrid (28) and Universidad Nebrija (23) and 5 more institutions.
56 of 199 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.